Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
Fifteenth. The Hampton Inn in Chelsea lists Hilton's Park, Stay & Go on its offers page, with a free hot breakfast and a free Logan shuttle, daily from 4 AM to 11:30 PM.
Self-parking is $30 a day while you stay, with in and out, and pets up to 75 lb are welcome.
There's no pool or restaurant on the pages we read, and Park, Stay & Go names no port and shows no price.
Call for the package price, and ask whether its shuttle reaches Black Falcon.
Book it if
- Drivers sailing on a cruise of up to 7 nights
- Budget cruisers who want breakfast
- Pet owners, up to 75 lb
Look elsewhere if
- You want a pool or a restaurant.
- You want the parking price in writing before you book.
Your night before, from here
From check-in to the gangway, using only what Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea publishes.
A breakfast-and-bed hotel with a fitness center; Hilton lists no pool or restaurant.
Hilton's Park, Stay & Go mentions shuttle service to "select airports and cruise ports" without naming a port here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship. There's no other cruise shuttle. A taxi or rideshare covers the trip.
Free hot breakfast, per Hilton.
Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal; it puts Logan 3 miles away. Your cruise line’s documents name your terminal and check-in window.
This hotel's own offers page lists Hilton's Park, Stay & Go: "parking plus shuttle service to and from select airports and cruise ports". Hilton's terms, as printed on the Hilton Garden Inn Logan's offer page, are one night booked and parking for up to 7 nights, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $30 a day while you stay, with in and out.
Night-Before Score: 39 of 100
Scored only from what the hotel publishes. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.
Getting here, and on to the ship
Pick where you’re coming from. Solid lines are rides the hotel publishes; a question mark is a leg you’ll arrange yourself.
A complimentary Logan shuttle, daily 4 AM to 11:30 PM, per Hilton, which puts Logan 3 miles away.
Hotel shuttle
Hilton's Park, Stay & Go mentions shuttle service to "select airports and cruise ports" without naming a port here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship. There's no other cruise shuttle.
Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal; it puts Logan 3 miles away.
This hotel's own offers page lists Hilton's Park, Stay & Go: "parking plus shuttle service to and from select airports and cruise ports". Hilton's terms, as printed on the Hilton Garden Inn Logan's offer page, are one night booked and parking for up to 7 nights, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $30 a day while you stay, with in and out.
Parking for your stay: $30 a day, in and out; no valet.
Hilton's Park, Stay & Go mentions shuttle service to "select airports and cruise ports" without naming a port here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship. There's no other cruise shuttle.
Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal; it puts Logan 3 miles away.
Landing on sail morning instead? Some cruise lines and shuttle companies run straight to the terminals; see the airport page and the landing check.
Which terminal
Flynn Cruiseport BostonBoston has one cruise terminal: Flynn Cruiseport Boston, the old Black Falcon terminal, at 1 Black Falcon Avenue in the Seaport, run by Massport. Every line sails from it. For 2026, check-in and boarding are in “a large tent along the water” while Massport upgrades the terminal, per reprints of Massport’s April 7 release.
Source: southbostononline.comDistance
No mileage statedHilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal; it puts Logan 3 miles away.
Source: hilton.comShuttle departures
No shuttleThere’s no hotel shuttle to time, so a taxi or rideshare leaves when you’re ready. Your cruise documents give your terminal check-in window.
Source: hilton.comParking while you sail
Cruise parking
Park, Stay & Go: up to 7 nightsThis hotel's own offers page lists Hilton's Park, Stay & Go: "parking plus shuttle service to and from select airports and cruise ports". Hilton's terms, as printed on the Hilton Garden Inn Logan's offer page, are one night booked and parking for up to 7 nights, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $30 a day while you stay, with in and out.
Source: hilton.comParking at the cruiseport
About $25 a dayMassport’s cruise parking is the Fargo Lot at 93 Fargo Street, run by SP+ and sold only as a prepaid reservation on Parking.com, with a free courtesy shuttle to the terminal; arrive from 7 a.m. and at least two hours before the ship leaves, per the Parking.com page. Neither that page nor Massport’s own site, which blocks automated reading, shows a daily rate we could read. Third-party guides put the cruiseport lots at about $25 a day, and CruiseHive lists Massport’s Lot D3 at $189 a week.
Source: promo.parking.comThe evening and the morning
The evening
Not statedA breakfast-and-bed hotel with a fitness center; Hilton lists no pool or restaurant.
Breakfast
FreeFree hot breakfast, per Hilton.
Address
Second Street, Chelsea200 2nd Street, Chelsea, MA 02150
Hotel website
The fine print, in one place
Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea publishes it. Where it says “not stated”, the hotel doesn’t say, and a quick call will settle it.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Resort fee
None stated
Wi-Fi
Free
Parking for your stay
$30 a day, in and out; no valet
Cruise parking is in the parking section above.
Breakfast
Free hot breakfast
Pool
No pool mentioned on the pages we read
Pets
Pets up to 75 lb: $75 for 1 to 4 nights, $125 for 5 or more.
Rooms
Room types aren’t published on the pages we could read.
Accessibility
The hotel’s pages don’t detail accessible rooms. Call before you book if you need one.
On site
- EV chargingNo
- Guest laundryNot stated
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedYes
Also worth knowing
- Hilton's Park, Stay & Go on its offers page; no price, no port named
- Pets up to 75 lb: $75 for 1–4 nights, $125 for 5+
- Not the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport in Revere
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Check-in 3 PM, check-out noon.
- Self-parking $30 a day, in and out; no valet.
- Free Logan shuttle, daily 4 AM to 11:30 PM.
- No EV charging. Free Wi-Fi.
- Not the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport in Revere, a separate hotel.
What we couldn’t confirm
- The Park, Stay & Go price
- Whether the shuttle serves the cruiseport
- The distance to the terminal
Rates and policies are as the hotel published them on September 27, 2026. Confirm anything you’re counting on when you book.
Worth a look alongside it
Wake up north of Logan, a drive from the ship.
Tell us your sail date and we’ll check Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea for the night before. No payment on the form.
Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea FAQ
Does Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea have a cruise shuttle?
Not that it publishes. Hilton's Park, Stay & Go mentions shuttle service to "select airports and cruise ports" without naming a port here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship. There's no other cruise shuttle.
Does Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea have an airport shuttle?
Yes, from BOS. A complimentary Logan shuttle, daily 4 AM to 11:30 PM, per Hilton, which puts Logan 3 miles away.
Can I park at Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea while I cruise?
Yes, by arrangement. This hotel's own offers page lists Hilton's Park, Stay & Go: "parking plus shuttle service to and from select airports and cruise ports". Hilton's terms, as printed on the Hilton Garden Inn Logan's offer page, are one night booked and parking for up to 7 nights, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $30 a day while you stay, with in and out.
How far is Hampton Inn Logan Chelsea from the cruise terminal?
Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal; it puts Logan 3 miles away. In our ranking it's in the “Back Bay, Cambridge, Chelsea and Revere” band. Boston has one cruise terminal: Flynn Cruiseport Boston, the old Black Falcon terminal, at 1 Black Falcon Avenue in the Seaport, run by Massport. Every line sails from it. For 2026, check-in and boarding are in “a large tent along the water” while Massport upgrades the terminal, per reprints of Massport's April 7 release.
Can I check in early or check out late on cruise days?
Check-in is 3:00 PM and check-out 12:00 PM. The hotel doesn't publish early or late terms, so ask when you book, not on the day.
Will the hotel hold my bags?
The hotel doesn't say. Most hotels will hold bags between check-out and a late shuttle, but that's a call to make, not an assumption.
Does the port shuttle come back for me after the cruise?
There's no hotel shuttle to the port. Norwegian puts Logan about 10 minutes from the terminal. A cab runs on the meter, about $40 per Holland America, with a $2.75 toll on the way to the airport.
What's the breakfast timing on sail morning?
Free hot breakfast. Your terminal check-in window is in your cruise documents, and the port asks you not to arrive before it.
Can I park an oversized vehicle or charge an EV?
EV charging: not on site. Clearance and oversized parking aren't published. The Fargo Lot takes vehicles up to 18 feet high and 30 feet long, per its Parking.com page; ADA spaces are by advance request.
Booking the cruise too?
Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
