Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
Amrit is the splurge nearest the ship, and the one without a rating yet. It's on the ocean at 3100 North Ocean Drive, about 2.6 road miles from the terminal by our routing, with the Amrit Spa's hydrothermal experience and five places to eat and drink.
Forbes lists it "Soon To Be Rated", and it isn't on AAA's 2026 lists. The stars are a question, not an answer.
The costs are printed, which helps. The resort fee is $45 a day plus tax, and valet is $44.73 overnight with tax included. Two dogs are welcome for $200 a stay.
Book it for a spa evening before a short cruise, and take the 7-minute cab in the morning.
Book it if
- A spa evening before the ship
- The shortest ride of the seven
- Bringing the dogs
Look elsewhere if
- You want a hotel AAA or Forbes has rated.
- You'd rather skip a resort fee.
- You want to self-park.
What Amrit Ocean Resort charges for, and what it leaves out
What Amrit gives you for the money: green is on offer, gold costs extra or comes with a catch, grey isn't stated.
Your night before, from here
An Amrit evening and the short ride to the ship, from the resort's own pages.
Tula, Lala, Taaza, AYRE by Karma and JEEVI to eat and drink, an outdoor pool, and the Amrit Spa with its hydrothermal experience, in rooms, suites and residences with open-air balconies.
Book a cab or rideshare; the resort lists no shuttle.
The resort's pages we read don't say breakfast is included.
About 2.6 road miles to the terminal by our routing, 7 minutes with no traffic.
$44.73 overnight valet, tax included, and nothing in print about leaving the car while you sail.
Getting here, and on to the ship
Pick where you start. From Singer Island the ride to the ship is short, and it's yours to book.
The resort's FAQ puts the airport, which it still calls Palm Beach International, nine miles and about 20 minutes away, and mentions no shuttle.
The pages we read mention no shuttle, to the port or the airport. It's a 7-minute cab by our routing.
About 2.6 road miles to the terminal — our routing, with no traffic.
From DJT without a hotel shuttle
No shuttle listed; the resort's FAQ puts the airport nine miles and about 20 minutes away. The airport page covers cabs and rideshare.
Valet only: $21.30 for the day or $44.73 overnight, tax included, per the resort's FAQ. Nothing on leaving the car while you sail.
Parking for your stay: Valet only, $21.30 daily or $44.73 overnight, tax included.
The pages we read mention no shuttle, to the port or the airport. It's a 7-minute cab by our routing.
About 2.6 road miles to the terminal — our routing, with no traffic.
Flying in on sail day? Check your landing time first.
Distance
No distance statedThe resort gives no distance to the cruise port. By our routing it's about 2.6 road miles and 7 minutes from 3100 North Ocean Drive.
Source: amritocean.comCruise shuttle
No shuttle statedThe pages we read mention no shuttle, to the port or the airport. It's a 7-minute cab by our routing.
Source: amritocean.comParking while you sail
At the hotel
Cruise parking unconfirmedValet only: $21.30 for the day or $44.73 overnight, tax included, per the resort's FAQ. Nothing on leaving the car while you sail.
Source: amritocean.comParking for the cruise
Port lot, $19 a dayThe port's own lot is $19 a day, card only, by the terminal — Palm Beach cruise parking has the details.
Source: portofpalmbeach.comDriving in? Palm Beach cruise parking covers the port's lot, and our Palm Beach cruise guide covers the terminal.
The night you’re paying for
The evening
On the beach · Pool · Food or drinks on siteTula, Lala, Taaza, AYRE by Karma and JEEVI to eat and drink, an outdoor pool, and the Amrit Spa with its hydrothermal experience, in rooms, suites and residences with open-air balconies.
Breakfast
Not statedThe resort's pages we read don't say breakfast is included.
Address
North Ocean Drive, Singer Island3100 North Ocean Drive, Singer Island, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Hotel website
Ratings
Not ratedIt isn't on AAA's 2026 Four or Five Diamond lists, and we found no Forbes rating for it.
Source: forbestravelguide.comThe fine print, in one place
Times, parking and house rules from the resort's stay page and FAQ. A blank means neither says.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Resort fee
$45 a day plus tax: lounge chairs, umbrella, paddle boards, wellness activities, fitness, business center, phone
Wi-Fi
Not stated
Parking for your stay
Valet only, $21.30 daily or $44.73 overnight, tax included
For the cruise itself, see Parking.
Breakfast
Not stated
Pool
Outdoor pool
Pets
Up to two dogs, $200 a stay.
Food and drink on site
- Tula
- Lala
- Taaza
- AYRE by Karma
- JEEVI
Rooms
Rooms, suites, wellness residences and penthouses, with open-air balconies.
Accessibility
Amrit Ocean Resort’s pages we read say nothing on accessible rooms — ask before you book.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedYes
Also worth knowing
- Forbes lists it "Soon To Be Rated"; not on AAA's 2026 lists
- Amrit Spa with a hydrothermal experience
- Children of any age welcome; the spa is 16 and over with a guardian
- Up to two dogs, $200 a stay
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Check-in 4 PM, check-out 11 AM.
- Resort fee $45 a day plus tax.
- Valet only: $21.30 daily or $44.73 overnight, tax included.
- Forbes: "Soon To Be Rated"; not on AAA's 2026 lists.
What we couldn’t confirm
- Whether breakfast is included
- Any shuttle
- Whether the car can stay while you sail
Amrit as its own pages described it on October 3, 2026. The resort fee and valet are both in print.
The other splurges near the ship
The spa tonight, the ship in seven minutes.
Send us your sail date and we'll price Amrit for the night before. No payment on the form.
Amrit Ocean Resort FAQ
Is Amrit Ocean Resort rated by Forbes or AAA?
Not yet. Forbes lists it "Soon To Be Rated", and it isn't on AAA's 2026 Four or Five Diamond lists.
What's the resort fee at Amrit Ocean Resort?
$45 a day plus tax, per its FAQ, covering lounge chairs, an umbrella, paddle boards, wellness activities, fitness, the business center and phone.
How much is valet at Amrit on Singer Island?
$21.30 for the day or $44.73 overnight, tax included, per the resort's FAQ.
Does Amrit Ocean Resort allow dogs?
Up to two dogs per reservation, $200 a stay.
Can children stay at Amrit Ocean Resort?
Yes, children of any age, per the FAQ; the spa is 16 and over with a guardian.
Booking the cruise too?
Sailing from Palm Beach? Send your dates and we'll pair Amrit Ocean Resort with the cruise and the ride to the terminal. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
