Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
Delta Hotels prints the parking number other hotels don't: a weekly rate. Self-parking is $25 a day or $175 a week through Air Garage, with Lounge 1643 for dinner and a PHL shuttle by reservation.
A weekly rate isn't a cruise rate. Marriott doesn't say the car can stay while you sail, so it scores nothing for parking. If the hotel agrees, $175 for seven days is about $25 a day — still more than the port's $16.
Breakfast isn't stated as included and there's no pool. By our routing the terminal is about 5.4 road miles away.
Ask whether the weekly rate covers a cruise — and if it does, price it against the port's lot before you book.
Book it if
- Drivers who like a weekly rate to ask about
- Dinner and a drink on site
- A late snack — the pantry is 24/7
Look elsewhere if
- You're under 21.
- You want a pool.
- You want breakfast in the rate.
Your night before, from here
From check-in to the gangway, using only what Delta Hotels Airport publishes.
Lounge 1643 for breakfast, dinner and drinks, The Market for grab-and-go and a 24/7 Delta Pantry; there's no pool.
The complimentary shuttle is to PHL, by reservation; Marriott names nothing to the ship.
Marriott doesn't say breakfast is included; Lounge 1643 serves it.
Marriott puts PHL "approximately 1.0 Miles from the hotel" and says nothing about the cruise terminal. Our routing gives about 5.4 road miles to 4 Atlantic Avenue. Allow more than our 13-minute routing from Delta Hotels Airport to the terminal — that figure assumes empty roads, not I-95 at nine.
Self-parking is $25 a day or $175 a week, registered through Air Garage. A weekly rate isn't a cruise rate — Marriott doesn't say the car can stay while you sail.
Night-Before Score: 28 of 100
Every point here comes from what the hotel publishes, and the hub shows how the Night-Before Score works.
Getting here, and on to the ship
Our routing puts Delta Hotels Airport about 2.2 road miles from PHL’s Terminal B and the ship about 5.4 road miles off — figures for empty roads, not rush hour. Solid lines are published rides.
A complimentary PHL shuttle, reservation required; Marriott puts the airport "approximately 1.0 Miles from the hotel".
Hotel shuttle
The complimentary shuttle is to PHL, by reservation; Marriott names nothing to the ship.
Marriott puts PHL "approximately 1.0 Miles from the hotel" and says nothing about the cruise terminal. Our routing gives about 5.4 road miles to 4 Atlantic Avenue.
Self-parking is $25 a day or $175 a week, registered through Air Garage. A weekly rate isn't a cruise rate — Marriott doesn't say the car can stay while you sail.
Parking for your stay: $25 a day or $175 a week, through Air Garage.
The complimentary shuttle is to PHL, by reservation; Marriott names nothing to the ship.
Marriott puts PHL "approximately 1.0 Miles from the hotel" and says nothing about the cruise terminal. Our routing gives about 5.4 road miles to 4 Atlantic Avenue.
Landing on sail morning instead? Skip Delta Hotels Airport and ride straight from PHL to 4 Atlantic Avenue — the airport page covers it.
Which terminal
PhilaPort Cruise TerminalOne terminal, not several, and one ride: about 5.4 road miles from Delta Hotels Airport to 4 Atlantic Avenue, by our routing. See the terminal, explained.
Source: philaport.comDistance
No mileage statedMarriott puts PHL "approximately 1.0 Miles from the hotel" and says nothing about the cruise terminal. Our routing gives about 5.4 road miles to 4 Atlantic Avenue.
Source: marriott.comShuttle departures
No shuttleNo ship shuttle at Delta Hotels Airport means no departure board — just a cab or rideshare of about 13 minutes to the terminal on empty roads, by our routing, not a guaranteed time.
Source: marriott.comParking while you sail
Cruise parking
Cruise parking unconfirmedSelf-parking is $25 a day or $175 a week, registered through Air Garage. A weekly rate isn't a cruise rate — Marriott doesn't say the car can stay while you sail.
Source: marriott.comThe port lot
$16 a day, per PhilaPortDelta Hotels Airport offers $25 a day or $175 a week to self-park. The certain option is Park & Jet at the Clarion, about 2.2 road miles away by our routing, $16 a day with a free terminal shuttle — you prepay by phone, not at the gate.
Where the car goes while you sail · Philadelphia cruise parking, compared.
Source: philaport.comThe evening and the morning
The evening
Food or bar on siteLounge 1643 for breakfast, dinner and drinks, The Market for grab-and-go and a 24/7 Delta Pantry; there's no pool.
Breakfast
Not statedMarriott doesn't say breakfast is included; Lounge 1643 serves it.
Address
Stevens Drive, west of the airport500 Stevens Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19113
Hotel website
The fine print, in one place
Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Delta Hotels Airport publishes it. The gaps here are whether the weekly rate covers a car left while you cruise and whether breakfast is included — a call to Delta Hotels Airport settles both.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
To check in, per the hotel.
Resort fee
None stated
Wi-Fi
Not stated
Parking for your stay
$25 a day or $175 a week, through Air Garage
Breakfast
Not stated
Pool
No pool mentioned on the pages we read
Pets
Pets aren't allowed, per Marriott.
Food and drink on site
- Lounge 1643Breakfast, dinner, drinks
- The MarketGrab-and-go
- Delta PantrySnacks, 24/7
Rooms
Delta Hotels Airport doesn’t list room types on the pages we read.
Accessibility
Delta Hotels Airport’s pages we read don’t detail accessible rooms, so call before you book one.
On site
- EV chargingNo
- Guest laundryNot stated
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedNo
Also worth knowing
- Pets not allowed
- No pool
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Check-in 4 PM, check-out 11 AM. Minimum check-in age 21.
- Self-parking $25 a day or $175 a week, through Air Garage.
- Complimentary PHL shuttle, reservation required.
- No EV charging.
What we couldn’t confirm
- Whether the weekly rate covers a car left while you cruise
- Whether breakfast is included
Every hotel fact here comes from Delta Hotels Airport’s own pages, read October 3, 2026, unless we name another source — so before you book, confirm whether the $175 weekly rate covers a car left while you sail.
Worth a look alongside it
Around Delta Hotels Airport: the Philadelphia cruise guide, Philadelphia cruise parking and the splurge list.
Wake up on Stevens Drive, west of the airport.
Tell us your sail date and we’ll check Delta Hotels Airport for the night before. No payment on the form.
Delta Hotels Airport FAQ
Can I use the $175 weekly parking at Delta Hotels Philadelphia Airport for a cruise?
Marriott doesn't say. The page prints $25 a day or $175 a week through Air Garage, so ask whether the car can stay while you sail.
Does Delta Hotels Philadelphia Airport have a restaurant?
Lounge 1643 for breakfast, dinner and drinks, The Market for grab-and-go and a 24/7 Delta Pantry.
Does Delta Hotels Philadelphia Airport have a pool?
No, per Marriott.
How far is Delta Hotels Philadelphia Airport from PHL?
"Approximately 1.0 Miles", per Marriott, with a complimentary shuttle by reservation. By our routing, Terminal B is about 2.2 road miles away.
What time is check-in at Delta Hotels Philadelphia Airport?
4 PM, with check-out at 11 AM, per Marriott. You have to be 21 to check in, and pets aren't allowed.
Booking the cruise too?
Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
