Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
The Country Inn is the airport hotel for a driver who wants the week sorted in one call. Choice lists a package of one night and 7 days of parking, then $10 a day plus tax, and the front desk arranges transportation to the Port of Seattle if you reserve ahead.
Breakfast is free and hot, there's an indoor heated pool, and the airport shuttle runs around the clock.
It's No. 7 because neither the package nor the port ride has a published price — two numbers you'll only get by phone. Pier 91 is about 17.7 miles by road from South 192nd Street on our estimate, roughly 35 minutes on empty roads.
Call for the package rate and the ride's fare together, and weigh the total against Seattle Express at $30 a person.
Book it if
- Drivers on a 7-night cruise
- Flyers landing at SEA
- Families who want a pool
Look elsewhere if
- You travel with a pet.
- You want the price in writing.
Your night before, from here
Check-in to gangway at Country Inn SeaTac, built from what the hotel publishes plus our road estimates — the drive times are ours, not the hotel’s.
An indoor heated pool and a free 24-hour airport shuttle, by SEA.
"Our front desk team can arrange transportation to the Port of Seattle (advance reservations recommended)," per Choice, with no price. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Country Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Free hot breakfast.
Choice gives no distance from Country Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts Pike Place Market and the Space Needle about 15 miles away. Our road estimate is about 14.2 miles to Pier 66 and 17.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic. Our no-traffic estimate from Country Inn SeaTac is about 25 minutes to Pier 66 and 35 to Pier 91; your documents set the check-in window, not the hotel.
To leave the car while you cruise, book the parking package: one night and 7 days of parking, then $10 a day, per Choice. The package price isn't published.
Night-Before Score: 47 of 100
Country Inn SeaTac earns 10 for where it sits, 10 for the ride and 14 for parking. Country Inn SeaTac scores something on every line we measure — rare in this list. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.
The ride from Country Inn SeaTac to the terminal
Our road estimate from Country Inn SeaTac: about 14.2 miles to Pier 66, 17.7 miles to Pier 91 and 1.3 miles to the SEA garage. A question mark means nobody publishes that leg for you.
A free 24-hour airport shuttle, per Choice.
Hotel shuttle
"Our front desk team can arrange transportation to the Port of Seattle (advance reservations recommended)," per Choice, with no price. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Country Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Choice gives no distance from Country Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts Pike Place Market and the Space Needle about 15 miles away. Our road estimate is about 14.2 miles to Pier 66 and 17.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
To leave the car while you cruise, book the parking package: one night and 7 days of parking, then $10 a day, per Choice. The package price isn't published.
Parking for your stay: To leave the car while you cruise, book the parking package.
"Our front desk team can arrange transportation to the Port of Seattle (advance reservations recommended)," per Choice, with no price. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Country Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Choice gives no distance from Country Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts Pike Place Market and the Space Needle about 15 miles away. Our road estimate is about 14.2 miles to Pier 66 and 17.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Landing on sail morning instead? Skip Country Inn SeaTac and ride from SEA straight to the pier — the airport page prices it, and SeaTac to the pier by car covers a rental.
Which terminal
Pier 66 or Pier 91From Country Inn SeaTac, our road estimate puts Pier 66, Norwegian and Oceania’s terminal, about 14.2 miles away, and Pier 91, Smith Cove, about 17.7 miles — see which lines use which pier. Your documents name yours.
Source: portseattle.orgDistance
No mileage statedChoice gives no distance from Country Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts Pike Place Market and the Space Needle about 15 miles away. Our road estimate is about 14.2 miles to Pier 66 and 17.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Source: choicehotels.comShuttle departures
Not publishedCountry Inn SeaTac doesn’t publish set times — ask at check-in, and leave slack for a busy sailing morning.
Source: choicehotels.comParking while you sail
Cruise parking
1 night + 7 days parkingTo leave the car while you cruise, book the parking package: one night and 7 days of parking, then $10 a day, per Choice. The package price isn't published.
Source: choicehotels.comParking at the terminals
From $27 a dayThe terminal lots are the yardstick for Country Inn SeaTac’s a night with 7 days of parking in a package, then $10 a day: Pier 91 from $27 a day, run by USP Parking, and Pier 66’s garage at $33, per the port (checked Oct 2, 2026) — about 17.7 miles and 14.2 miles from the hotel by our road estimate.
Hotel package or terminal lot · Seattle cruise parking, compared · SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Source: portseattle.orgThe evening and the morning
The evening
PoolAn indoor heated pool and a free 24-hour airport shuttle, by SEA.
Breakfast
FreeFree hot breakfast.
Address
South 192nd Street, SeaTac3100 South 192nd Street, Seattle, WA 98188
Hotel website
The fine print, in one place
Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Country Inn SeaTac publishes it. The gaps at Country Inn SeaTac are the package price and the price of the port ride — a call settles both.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Resort fee
None stated
Wi-Fi
Free
Parking for your stay
To leave the car while you cruise, book the parking package
Breakfast
Free hot breakfast
Pool
Indoor heated pool
Pets
Service animals only.
Rooms
Country Inn SeaTac doesn’t list room types on the pages we read.
Accessibility
Mobility and hearing accessible rooms.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryYes
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedNo
Also worth knowing
- Parking package: one night and 7 days of parking; extra days $10
- The front desk arranges transportation to the Port of Seattle; advance reservations recommended
- Seattle Express pickup ($30 a person, third party)
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Check-in 3 PM, check-out noon.
- To leave the car while you cruise, you book the parking package.
- Laundry available, possibly for a fee.
What we couldn’t confirm
- The package price
- The price of the port ride
Every hotel fact here comes from Country Inn SeaTac’s own pages or its brand’s, read September 26, 2026 and rechecked for shuttles and parking on October 2, 2026, unless we name another source — so before you book, confirm the package rate and the fare for the port ride.
Worth a look alongside it
Around Country Inn SeaTac: the Seattle cruise guide, the splurge list and SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Wake up by SEA with the car booked in for the week.
Send your sail date and we’ll check Country Inn SeaTac for that night and ask about the package. No payment on the form.
Country Inn SeaTac FAQ
Does the Country Inn & Suites Seattle-Tacoma Airport have a park and cruise package?
Yes: a park-and-fly package with "one night stay and 7 days of parking included," and extra days at $10 a day plus tax, per Choice (checked Oct 2, 2026). The price isn't on the page — contact the hotel.
How do I get from the Country Inn SeaTac to the cruise port?
"Our front desk team can arrange transportation to the Port of Seattle (advance reservations recommended)," per Choice, without a fare. Seattle Express lists the hotel as a pickup, $30 a person each way, and Pier 91 is about 17.7 miles by road, our estimate.
Does the Country Inn & Suites SeaTac have an airport shuttle?
Yes, free and 24 hours; Choice puts the airport about 10 minutes away. By our road estimate it's about 1.3 miles to the airport garage.
Does the Country Inn SeaTac have a pool?
Yes, an indoor heated pool, per Choice — the only pool we found among our seven airport hotels.
Booking the cruise too?
Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
