Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
The Warwick is the Belltown pool hotel, and its walk to the ship is the hotel's phrase, not a measurement. It has an indoor heated pool and whirlpool, Margaux for dinner, and it calls the waterfront "where cruises depart and arrive" an easy stroll.
By our road estimate Pier 66 is about 0.8 miles away — a stroll with a coffee, a haul with two suitcases. Pier 91 is about 3.2 miles, so that's a cab.
The nightly Urban Retreat Fee was $30 plus tax and valet $52 when we read them on Sept 26; on Oct 2 the site showed neither amount, so confirm both. Warwick runs no shuttle and points to ShuttleExpress, a separate company, for cruise transfers.
Book it for the pool at No. 8, and walk to Pier 66 only if you pack light.
Book it if
- Pier 66 cruisers
- Families who want a pool
Look elsewhere if
- You want to avoid a nightly fee.
- You need to leave the car.
Your night before, from here
Check-in to gangway at Warwick, built from what the hotel publishes plus our road estimates — the drive times are ours, not the hotel’s.
An indoor heated pool and whirlpool, Margaux restaurant and lounge, and light rail a few blocks away.
An "easy stroll" to the waterfront, "where cruises depart and arrive", per Warwick; count on it for Pier 66 only. There's no hotel shuttle; Warwick points to ShuttleExpress, a third-party company, for cruise transfers, with no price.
Paid; breakfast at Margaux is $19 an adult, 7 to 11 AM.
Warwick calls "the Seattle waterfront, where cruises depart and arrive" an "easy stroll", without a distance. That can only mean Pier 66: Pier 91 is in Interbay, per the port. Our road estimate is about 0.8 miles to Pier 66 and 3.2 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic. Allow more than our estimate of 13 minutes from Warwick to Pier 91 — that figure assumes empty roads.
Valet is $52 a night plus tax, and the offers page lists a Dollar Deal Parking Package without terms. A third-party park-and-cruise site sells a package here; the hotel's own pages don't, so it isn't scored.
Night-Before Score: 46 of 100
Warwick earns 25 for where it sits, 15 for the ride and 0 for parking. It scores nothing for parking while you sail or breakfast — Warwick doesn’t publish them, so that’s a zero, not a guess. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.
From Warwick to Pier 66 or Pier 91
From the SEA garage it’s about 14.8 miles to Warwick by road, and from the hotel about 0.8 miles to Pier 66 or 3.2 miles to Pier 91 — our estimates, with no traffic. Question marks are legs you arrange.
No hotel shuttle. Warwick points to Link light rail from SEA to Westlake, $3 and about 40 minutes, with the station 3 blocks away; a taxi or town car is $80 to $100, per the hotel.
Link light rail
An "easy stroll" to the waterfront, "where cruises depart and arrive", per Warwick; count on it for Pier 66 only. There's no hotel shuttle; Warwick points to ShuttleExpress, a third-party company, for cruise transfers, with no price.
Warwick calls "the Seattle waterfront, where cruises depart and arrive" an "easy stroll", without a distance. That can only mean Pier 66: Pier 91 is in Interbay, per the port. Our road estimate is about 0.8 miles to Pier 66 and 3.2 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Valet is $52 a night plus tax, and the offers page lists a Dollar Deal Parking Package without terms. A third-party park-and-cruise site sells a package here; the hotel's own pages don't, so it isn't scored.
Parking for your stay: Valet $52 plus tax a night.
An "easy stroll" to the waterfront, "where cruises depart and arrive", per Warwick; count on it for Pier 66 only. There's no hotel shuttle; Warwick points to ShuttleExpress, a third-party company, for cruise transfers, with no price.
Warwick calls "the Seattle waterfront, where cruises depart and arrive" an "easy stroll", without a distance. That can only mean Pier 66: Pier 91 is in Interbay, per the port. Our road estimate is about 0.8 miles to Pier 66 and 3.2 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Landing on sail morning instead? Skip Warwick and ride from SEA straight to the pier — the airport page prices it, and SeaTac to the pier by car covers a rental.
Which terminal
Pier 66 or Pier 91Two terminals, two different rides from Warwick: about 0.8 miles to Pier 66 and about 3.2 miles to Pier 91 at Smith Cove, our no-traffic estimates — which lines use which pier. Your documents name yours.
Source: portseattle.orgDistance
An "easy stroll"Warwick calls "the Seattle waterfront, where cruises depart and arrive" an "easy stroll", without a distance. That can only mean Pier 66: Pier 91 is in Interbay, per the port. Our road estimate is about 0.8 miles to Pier 66 and 3.2 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Source: warwickhotels.comShuttle departures
No shuttleYou leave when you’re ready — Pier 66 is about 0.8 miles from Warwick by road, our estimate.
Source: warwickhotels.comParking while you sail
Cruise parking
Cruise parking unconfirmedValet is $52 a night plus tax, and the offers page lists a Dollar Deal Parking Package without terms. A third-party park-and-cruise site sells a package here; the hotel's own pages don't, so it isn't scored.
Source: warwickhotels.comParking at the terminals
From $27 a dayWarwick offers $52 a night valet (Sept 26 figure). If you’d rather leave the car at the ship, Pier 66’s garage is $33 a day and Pier 91’s lot from $27, per the port (checked Oct 2, 2026), about 0.8 miles and 3.2 miles away by our estimate.
Hotel package or terminal lot · Seattle cruise parking, compared · A car for the downtown night before.
Source: portseattle.orgThe evening and the morning
The evening
Pool · Food or bar on siteAn indoor heated pool and whirlpool, Margaux restaurant and lounge, and light rail a few blocks away.
Breakfast
Not freePaid; breakfast at Margaux is $19 an adult, 7 to 11 AM.
Address
Lenora Street, Belltown401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
Hotel website
The fine print, in one place
Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Warwick publishes it. The gaps at Warwick are pets and whether you can park while you cruise — a call settles both.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Resort fee
Urban Retreat Fee $30 plus 15.7% tax a night
Wi-Fi
Not stated
Parking for your stay
Valet $52 plus tax a night
Breakfast
Paid; $19 an adult at Margaux, 7–11 AM
Pool
Indoor heated pool and whirlpool
Pets
The hotel's pages don't mention pets.
Food and drink on site
- Margaux RestaurantRestaurant and in-room dining
- Margaux LoungeThe bar
Rooms
Warwick doesn’t list room types on the pages we read.
Accessibility
Warwick’s pages we read don’t detail accessible rooms, so call before you book one.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedNot stated
Nearby, by the hotel’s count
- The waterfront, where cruises departan easy stroll, per the hotel
- Light raila few short blocks
Distances as Warwick or its brand lists them, on a square-root scale so short walks stay visible.
Also worth knowing
- Garage clearance 6'6", with no elevator in the garage; drop bags at the lobby first
- For cruise transfers, Warwick points to ShuttleExpress, a third-party company
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Urban Retreat Fee $30 plus 15.7% tax a night.
- Check-in 4 PM, check-out 11 AM.
- Warwick puts SEA 15 miles off: light rail $3 and about 40 minutes, or a town car at $80 to $100.
What we couldn’t confirm
- Pets
- Whether you can park while you cruise
Every hotel fact here comes from Warwick’s own pages or its brand’s, read September 26, 2026 and rechecked for shuttles and parking on October 2, 2026, unless we name another source — so before you book, confirm the Urban Retreat Fee and the valet rate.
Worth a look alongside it
Around Warwick: the Seattle cruise guide, the splurge list and a car for the downtown night before.
Wake up in Belltown after a swim, a downhill walk from Pier 66.
Send your sail date and we’ll check Warwick for that night. No payment on the form.
Warwick FAQ
Can you walk from the Warwick Seattle to the cruise terminal?
To Pier 66, if you pack light. Warwick calls the waterfront an "easy stroll" without a distance; our road estimate is about 0.8 miles. Pier 91 is about 3.2 miles away in Interbay, so take a cab.
Does the Warwick Seattle have a pool?
Yes: an indoor heated pool and a whirlpool, per Warwick (checked Oct 2, 2026).
What is the Warwick Seattle Urban Retreat Fee?
When we read it on Sept 26, 2026 it was $30 plus 15.7% tax a night. The Oct 2 pages linked the fee without printing the amount, so ask for it at booking.
How do I get from SEA to the Warwick Seattle?
Warwick points to Link light rail to Westlake — $3 and about 40 minutes, with the station a few blocks away — or a taxi or town car at $80 to $100, per the hotel.
Is there a garage height limit at the Warwick?
Yes, 6'6", and the garage has no elevator, so drop your bags at the lobby before you park, per Warwick.
Booking the cruise too?
Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
