Hotel Ändra
A Belltown hotel with Lola downstairs and a Cruise Package that adds a shuttle to either pier and parking while you sail.
Pre-Cruise Hotels · Seattle
Twenty hotels for a cruise from Seattle, from Pier 66 or Pier 91, scored on what gets you to the ship, not on reviews. Pick yours, and let the trip start the night before.
Three taps and we’ll show your best three hotels.
Change any answer and the picks change with it. They’re built from the same published facts as the ranking below. Nobody pays to be here.
Matching weighs your answers against each hotel’s published shuttle, parking, breakfast, pool, beach, kitchen and pet policies.
Five answers, and the page builds the whole thing: the hotel, the ride in, the ride to the ship, what happens to the car, what time to leave, and how you get home. Every figure is one the hotel, the port or the company publishes. Where nobody publishes a number, you’ll see that instead of a guess.
Who’s coming and the mood come from Your Match; the plan uses the same answers.
Partner links (transfers, rental cars, luggage storage, lounges) may earn Seabound Journeys a commission at no extra cost to you. They don't change the plan, which is built only from what each company publishes.
A package, a shuttle and another shuttle. Hotel Ändra’s Cruise Package covers a ride to either pier and the car while you sail — price on request, not printed (checked Oct 2, 2026). Hyatt House and the Mayflower Park sell rides to both piers at $12 and $15 a person.
Filter by what matters for your night. Save the ones you like, or tick up to three to compare side by side — the order is ours, the shortlist is yours.
Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
All 20 hotels
A Belltown hotel with Lola downstairs and a Cruise Package that adds a shuttle to either pier and parking while you sail.
Its own $12 shuttle to both piers, free breakfast and a kitchen in every suite, by the Space Needle.
A $15 hotel shuttle to either pier, and a straight answer on parking: leave the car at the terminal.
Across the road from Pier 66, with a pool. For Norwegian and Oceania it's a walk.
A $10 shuttle to either pier from Belltown, free bikes and a rooftop deck. Plain rooms, low fuss.
Over the water on Pier 67, 0.2 miles from Pier 66. AAA Four Diamond, and the splurge you can walk to the ship from.
A night with 7 days of parking, free breakfast, a heated pool and a front desk that arranges the port ride.
An indoor pool in Belltown, and an easy stroll to Pier 66 by the hotel's account.
A $10 shuttle to either pier from Lower Queen Anne, with a roof deck and free bikes.
A big downtown Hyatt with a shuttle to the cruise terminals, price on request, and Daniel's Broiler downstairs.
Cruise packages from 3 days to 30, free breakfast and a free airport shuttle; 7 days is $214.
Park & Fly from 3 days to 30, free breakfast and a free airport ride; 7 days showed $249 for an Oct 3 check-in.
Park & Fly from 3 days to 30, $250 for 7 on an Oct 2 check-in, with free breakfast and free parking while you stay.
Free breakfast, free parking while you stay and long-term parking packages, by the airport.
Park and fly for 3 or 7 days, $254 or $329, across from SEA, with RBG Bar & Grill.
Free breakfast and no resort fee by the Space Needle, 0.61 miles from Pier 66 by Hyatt's count.
Kitchens and free breakfast, a mile from the cruise terminals by Hilton's count.
Free breakfast and suites with kitchens by Seattle Center, with $40 parking.
Full kitchens, free breakfast and a free laundry in South Lake Union.
Free breakfast from 5 AM, a free airport shuttle on request, and cruise shuttles named on its page. No parking while you sail.
No hotel on the list has all of those. Try dropping one filter.
Booking.com lists airport taxis you can book ahead. Check the pickup point, the price and the cancellation terms before you book.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn’t change what we recommend. Affiliate disclosure.
Pick how you’re arriving. The board counts what each hotel publishes, the table lights up that column, and the companies below run from the airport to the port — their prices, not the hotels’.
Norwegian puts SEA 14 miles from Pier 66 and Holland America about 17.5 from Pier 91, and the port puts the ride at 30 to 40 minutes to either. Six of the twenty run a free airport shuttle, all by the airport in SeaTac — and Seattle Express picks up at SEA and at most of them for the piers. In the city, six offer a ride to the ship, four of them at a published price, and it’s light rail, a cab or a rideshare in from the airport.
Seattle-Tacoma International · 1–16 miles from these hotels, by their own counts
A shared shuttle from SEA (baggage claim level, inside door 4) and 35 SeaTac and Tukwila hotels to Pier 66 and Pier 91, leaving at 9, 10, 11 and noon (20-minute pickup windows) and taking about 45 minutes. It also runs from both piers back to the airport. One suitcase and one personal item; extra bags $15. Its 2026 season runs April 19 to October 11.
From SEA to the pier if your flight lands by noon; shuttles run hourly from 10:30 AM to 1 PM from baggage claim 12. The ride back needs a flight at noon or later. Buy it up to two days before you sail.
From SeaTac/Airport station to downtown in 38 minutes, every 8 to 10 minutes most of the day. It doesn't reach either pier: the port says there's no direct transit to Pier 66 and none at all to Pier 91.
Virgin Voyages puts it at $45 to $60. Taxis wait on the third floor of the airport garage, and the port puts the ride at 30 to 40 minutes to either pier.
The same range Holland America gives for a taxi. Pickup is on the third floor of the airport garage, rows G to J, per the port. Both terminals have a rideshare area.
Viator's Seattle port-transfer list has 43 options, from shared one-way rides at $27 to a private SEA-to-Pier-91 car from $42 and group vans from $113.
Driving? The column to watch is “While you sail”. Compare hotel parking with the terminal lots on Seattle cruise parking, compared, or price it out in the parking math below.
| Hotel | To the ship | While you sail | From SEA |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pier shuttle in its package | Cruise parking in its package | Ask the hotel | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)No shuttle; the concierge books a town car for a fare. To the shipThe Cruise Package includes a one-way shuttle from the hotel to Pier 91 or Pier 66, for up to two guests a room, and the hotel asks you to confirm your pickup 24 hours ahead. The package price isn't published (checked Oct 2, 2026). | |||
| Own shuttle, $12 a person | Cruise parking unconfirmed | Not stated | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Hyatt doesn't mention an airport shuttle. To the ship"The price is $12 per person for the 2026 season and includes all luggage transfers," per Hyatt. Shuttles run to Pier 66 and Pier 91 at the top of every hour from 9 AM to 1 PM. | |||
| Hotel shuttle, $15 one way | No parking while you cruise | Not stated | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)The hotel doesn't mention an airport shuttle. To the shipA one-way shuttle to both terminals through a transportation partner, $15 a guest for the 2026 season; arranged through the front desk at check-in. There's no return service, per the hotel (checked Oct 2, 2026). | |||
| Walk to Pier 66 | Cruise parking unconfirmed | No shuttlethe hotel says so | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Marriott lists no airport shuttle. It puts SEA about 13.6 miles away. To the shipAcross Alaskan Way to Pier 66. Marriott lists no shuttle, so Pier 91 is a cab or a rideshare. | |||
| Own shuttle, $10 a person | Cruise parking unconfirmed | $68 for 1–3Hotel-arranged car | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)The inn arranges airport rides through a car service: $68 for 1 to 3, $95 for 4 to 6, plus $3 by card and $10 from 10 PM to 6 AM; 24 hours' notice. To the ship$10 a person to Pier 66 or Pier 91, per the inn; sign up at check-in only. | |||
| Walk to Pier 66 | Cruise parking unconfirmed | Ask the hotel | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)"We do not offer a complimentary shuttle service, but you may contact Guest Services for private transportation," per the hotel. To the shipPier 66 is 0.2 miles away, by the hotel's count. There's no shuttle, and Pier 91, 2.6 miles off, is a cab. | |||
| Port ride arranged by the desk | 1 night + 7 days parking | Freehotel shuttle | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)A free 24-hour airport shuttle, per Choice. To the ship"Our front desk team can arrange transportation to the Port of Seattle (advance reservations recommended)," per Choice, with no price. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Country Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel. | |||
| Walk to Pier 66 | Cruise parking unconfirmed | $3 a personLink light rail | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)No hotel shuttle. Warwick points to Link light rail from SEA to Westlake, $3 and about 40 minutes, with the station 3 blocks away; a taxi or town car is $80 to $100, per the hotel. To the shipAn "easy stroll" to the waterfront, "where cruises depart and arrive", per Warwick; count on it for Pier 66 only. There's no hotel shuttle; Warwick points to ShuttleExpress, a third-party company, for cruise transfers, with no price. | |||
| Own shuttle, $10 a person | Cruise parking unconfirmed | $68 for 1–3Inn-booked car | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Not one it runs itself. The inn books a third-party car to and from SEA: $68 for 1 to 3, $95 for 4 to 6, plus $3 by card, with 24 hours' notice. To the ship$10 a person to Pier 66 or Pier 91, per the inn; sign up at check-in only, and be in the lobby 5 to 10 minutes before pickup. | |||
| Shuttle, price on request | Cruise parking unconfirmed | Not stated | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Hyatt doesn't mention an airport shuttle. It puts SEA about 15 miles away. To the ship"Yes, Hyatt Regency Seattle offers shuttle service to the Seattle cruise terminals," per Hyatt; arrange it with the concierge or front desk. No price or times are published. | |||
| Seattle Express pickup, $30 | Cruise package: 7 days $214 | Freehotel shuttle | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)A free 24/7 airport shuttle, per Choice. To the shipChoice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Quality Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel. | |||
| Seattle Express pickup, $30 | Park & Fly: 7 days $249 | Freehotel shuttle | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Free airport transportation, per Choice; hours not stated. To the shipChoice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Comfort Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel. | |||
| Seattle Express pickup, $30 | Park & Fly: 7 days $250 | Freehotel shuttle | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)A free courtesy shuttle; dial #59 on the airport courtesy phone, per Choice. The airport is under 3 miles away. To the shipChoice lists no cruise shuttle. Sleep Inn SeaTac is on Seattle Express's pickup list: $30 a person each way, per that company's site, for about 20.4 road miles to Pier 91 by our estimate. | |||
| Seattle Express pickup, $30 | Long-term parking packages: ask | Freehotel shuttle | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)A free 24-hour airport shuttle; call for pickup. The airport is about a mile away. To the shipCoast publishes no ride to or from the port. Coast Gateway is on Seattle Express's pickup list: $30 a person each way, per that company's site, for about 17.6 road miles to Pier 91 by our estimate. | |||
| Seattle Express pickup, $30 | Park & Fly: 7 days $329 | Not stated | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Choice's page doesn't mention an airport shuttle. The hotel is across from the airport and a walk from light rail. To the shipChoice lists no cruise shuttle; a note on its page says that for a "bon voyage cruise parking package", "parking is not included with this rate". Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Radisson SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel. | |||
| No shuttle stated | Cruise parking unconfirmed | No shuttlethe hotel says so | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Hyatt lists no airport shuttle; it puts SEA about 15 miles away and points to rideshare, taxis and transit. To the shipHyatt lists no cruise shuttle. A cruise blog says a $12 shuttle runs from Hyatt Place; the hotel's own pages don't, so we don't score it — ask the desk before you count on it. | |||
| No shuttle stated | Cruise parking unconfirmed | No shuttlethe hotel says so | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Hilton lists no airport shuttle. It puts SEA 15 miles away. To the shipHilton lists no cruise shuttle. A cruise blog says a $15 shuttle runs from Homewood Suites; the hotel's own pages don't, so we don't score it — ask the desk before you count on it. | |||
| No shuttle stated | Cruise parking unconfirmed | No shuttlethe hotel says so | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)Hilton lists no airport shuttle. It puts SEA 16 miles away and Paine Field 25. To the shipHilton lists no cruise shuttle. A cruise blog says a $15 shuttle runs from Hampton Downtown; the hotel's own pages don't, so we don't score it — ask the desk before you count on it. | |||
| No shuttle stated | Cruise parking unconfirmed | Not stated | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)IHG doesn't mention an airport shuttle; it puts SEA about 20 minutes away. To the shipIHG says there's no complimentary local-area shuttle. A cruise blog says a $12 shuttle runs from Staybridge Suites; the hotel's own pages don't, so we don't score it — ask the desk before you count on it. | |||
| Cruise shuttles named on its page | No parking while you cruise | Freehotel shuttle | |
Seattle-Tacoma (SEA)A free airport shuttle on request, per Marriott. The airport is a mile away. To the shipMarriott's page mentions "low cost cruise shuttles to Ports 66 and 91" without naming the company or the price. Fairfield SeaTac is on Seattle Express's pickup list: $30 a person each way, per that company's site, for about 18.1 road miles to Pier 91 by our estimate. | |||
These twenty are ranked for an easy sail morning, not for the room. Seattle’s nicest hotels mostly skip the cruise details, but the Edgewater, AAA Four Diamond and 0.2 miles from Pier 66 by its own count, makes our top twenty anyway. The Four Seasons is the city’s one Forbes Four-Star, and there’s no Five Diamond anywhere in Washington.
Seattle has two cruise terminals a couple of miles apart — Pier 66, the Bell Street terminal on the downtown waterfront, and Pier 91, Smith Cove in Interbay. The bands measure from the downtown waterfront, so if you sail from Pier 91, Lower Queen Anne is about as handy as downtown; by our road estimates, Homewood Suites and the Mediterranean Inn are the closest of the twenty to Pier 91, at about 2.2 and 2.3 miles.
Two of the twenty are on Alaskan Way by Pier 66, five are in Belltown and downtown, six in Lower Queen Anne and South Lake Union, and seven in SeaTac by the airport. None of the hotels we found is by Pier 91.
Numbers are the ranking. Each pin sits where the hotel is — the bands group them by distance, the way we score it.
Five things decide how easy the night before is — and each one is scored only from what the hotel publishes on its own site or its brand’s, not from what a blog says it does.
If a hotel doesn't say it, it scores zero there — not a guess, zero. Cruise blogs, tourism-board lists, parking resellers and expired offers don't count, and when a hotel’s own pages contradict each other, we score the claim as unconfirmed and tell you. Each page lists exactly what we couldn't confirm.
By band, from the downtown waterfront: on Alaskan Way by Pier 66 30; Belltown, Pike Place and downtown 25; Lower Queen Anne, Seattle Center and South Lake Union 20; SeaTac 10.
Hotel-run shuttle, free or with a published price, 25. A ride only inside a package or offer 20. The hotel’s own ride with no published fare 15. The hotel says you can walk: across the street, a few blocks, or half a mile or less, 15. A ride the hotel arranges through someone else, or a shuttle company it names, 10. Seattle Express’s own pickup list doesn’t count.
Published rate to leave the car 20, including a package with a published price. Offered, price unpublished 14.
Sail mornings start early. A free breakfast on site scores 10, including one inside a mandatory nightly fee.
On the beach 6, pool 3, food or a bar on site 3, a kitchen in the room 3. None of the twenty is on a beach.
Ties are broken in order: the lower published parking rate (a package counts at its 7-day daily equivalent), any stated way to the ship, free breakfast, parking on site, the closer stated mileage, the lower guest parking price, then the alphabet.
On 40, the Quality Inn’s 7-day package ($214) comes ahead of the Comfort Inn’s ($249) and the Sleep Inn’s ($250) — Choice’s prices on Oct 2, 2026, each for the check-in date its page showed, so that order can flip with your dates. Five hotels tie on 33: the Radisson prints a parking price, Hyatt Place and Homewood Suites print a distance, and the Hampton’s $40 parking beats the Staybridge’s $45. The Fairfield takes the last place on 30, ahead of the Holiday Inn Express next door on the alphabet.
Hotel Ändra moved to No. 1 on Oct 2, 2026, when its Cruise Package page loaded for us and listed parking while you sail; on Sept 26 it hadn’t, and it sat fifth.
What's left out is deliberate. Room rates change daily, so they aren't scored. Neither are guest-review scores — they measure a stay in general, not a sail morning.
The ranking tells you which hotel makes the morning easiest — not which one is cheapest on your date. Price your own night before you book the winner.
Set your cruise length. Three airport hotels print a price for each package length, and here they are next to the two terminal lots — packages that include your room night, so the comparison flatters them, and a ride to the pier you still have to add.
| #11 Quality Inn SeaTac | — |
| #12 Comfort Inn SeaTac | — |
| #13 Sleep Inn SeaTac | — |
| #15 Radisson SeaTac | — |
| Pier 91’s lot, from $27 a day, with its terminal shuttle | — |
| Pier 66 Bell Street garage, $33 a day | — |
The hotel packages are Choice’s prices on Oct 2, 2026, each for the check-in date its page showed, for the night plus parking of the length shown; each row takes the shortest package that covers your hotel night and every cruise night. They aren’t eligible for “Lowest”, because the room is inside the price, and the ride to the pier is extra. The terminal rows count the day you park and the day you leave. Seattle CruisePark, off site, lists $199 for a 7-night cruise with a shuttle to both piers.
For both terminal lots, the off-site lots and their own rates, see Seattle cruise parking, compared.
We checked 54 hotels. These came closest to the top twenty, with their scores and the reason each fell short. The Four Seasons, Inn at the Market, Thompson Seattle, the Fairmont Olympic and Hotel 1000 are on the splurge list instead.
| Hotel | Score | Why it missed |
|---|---|---|
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport | 30 | Free breakfast, a free 24-hour airport shuttle, and cruise transport set up at check-in. Tied on 30 with the Fairfield next door, and behind it on the alphabet. |
| MarQueen Hotel | 30 | A cruise shuttle through a local partner in Lower Queen Anne, price not stated, and a $25 nightly amenity fee. No breakfast stated. |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Downtown - Lake Union | 30 | Free breakfast and $35 parking by Seattle Center. A third-party blog lists a shuttle; IHG doesn't. |
| Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center | 30 | Hilton's Park, Stay & Go, an outdoor pool and Spencer's for steaks, across from SEA. No free breakfast. |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Seattle Airport | 30 | Park, Stay & Go, an outdoor pool and a free airport shuttle. No free breakfast. |
| Courtyard by Marriott Seattle Sea-Tac Area | 30 | A park-and-fly offer page, though its overview says long-term parking isn't available. An indoor pool in Tukwila. |
| Four Seasons Hotel Seattle | 31 | Forbes Four-Star with an infinity pool over Elliott Bay, but nothing for cruisers. It's on the splurge list. |
| Cedarbrook Lodge | 27 | Park & Fly with the first night of parking free and a free 24/7 airport shuttle, but no price for a cruise's worth. |
| Seattle Airport Marriott | 27 | Long-term parking offered without a rate, and a free airport shuttle every 15 minutes. No free breakfast. |
| Kimpton Palladian Hotel | 28 | Pets free of any size, and the hotel puts Pier 66 a mile away and Pier 91 3.2 miles. No shuttle or breakfast stated. |
Not ranked: Kimpton Alexis. Now The Alexis Royal Sonesta Hotel Seattle, same address on First Avenue.; Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown. IHG now lists 211 Dexter Avenue North as a Holiday Inn Express & Suites.; Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport. Now the Skybridge Seattle Airport Hotel, converting to an AC Hotel by Marriott, per its management company.; Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport. Now Spark by Hilton Seattle Airport, at the same address.; Pan Pacific Seattle. Now 1 Hotel Seattle in South Lake Union, per the builder’s news page; AAA lists it Four Diamond.; Inn at Queen Anne. Its site is up, but a listing marks it closed; we left it out until that clears.
Six of the twenty run a free airport shuttle, all in SeaTac, and Seattle Express picks up at most of them for the piers, $30 a person (checked Oct 2, 2026). None of the city hotels runs one; the Belltown Inn and the Mediterranean Inn book a car at $68 for up to three.
From the airport, Link light rail runs downtown in 38 minutes for $3 (checked Oct 2, 2026) — downtown, not the docks, since neither pier has transit, per the port. Holland America puts a cab to Pier 91 at $55 to $65. The Getting There table shows what every hotel publishes, and the planner turns your answers into a morning.
Tours, tickets and things to do are on Booking.com. Book the day before, not sail day.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn’t change what we recommend. Affiliate disclosure.
On our scoring it's Hotel Ändra, by a point. Its Cruise Package, read Oct 2, 2026, covers a one-way shuttle to Pier 91 or Pier 66 at 10 AM, noon or 2 PM and parking at the hotel while you sail — the price isn't published, so ask for it. Hyatt House, with its own $12 shuttle to both piers and free breakfast, is a point behind, and the Mayflower Park, with a $15 shuttle, is third. Top on paper, not top for everyone — the matcher above weighs your own answers.
Norwegian and Oceania sail from the Bell Street Cruise Terminal at Pier 66 on the downtown waterfront. Carnival, Celebrity, Cunard, Holland America, Princess and Royal Caribbean use Smith Cove at Pier 91 in Interbay, per the port, and the 2026 schedule adds MSC Poesia and Virgin Voyages' Brilliant Lady at Pier 91. Your cruise documents name yours — the line's, not the hotel's, word is the one to go by.
Four publish a price: Hyatt House ($12 a person, hourly from 9 AM to 1 PM, both piers), the Mayflower Park ($15, one way, both terminals), and the Belltown Inn and the Mediterranean Inn ($10 each), all checked Oct 2, 2026. Hyatt Regency Seattle offers one without a published price, and Hotel Ändra's Cruise Package includes a one-way ride to either pier at 10 AM, noon or 2 PM. By the airport, Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, picks up at SEA and at most SeaTac hotels for $30 a person; we name it on each page but don't score it.
Only Pier 66, and three of our twenty say so: the Seattle Marriott Waterfront, across Alaskan Way; the Edgewater, 0.2 miles away on Pier 67; and the Warwick, which calls the waterfront an easy stroll — about 0.8 miles by road on our estimate, a stroll without luggage, not with it. Pier 91 is out in Interbay, and the port says there's no transit to it.
Four airport hotels print a price, each for the night with the parking in it: the Quality Inn ($214 for 7 days), the Comfort Inn ($249), the Sleep Inn ($250) and the Radisson ($329), read Oct 2, 2026 for check-in dates Choice chose — your date will differ. Hotel Ändra's Cruise Package includes parking while you sail, and the Country Inn and Coast Gateway sell parking packages, all three without a price. The Mayflower Park tells you to park at the terminal.
Six of our twenty run a free shuttle from SEA: Country Inn SeaTac, Quality Inn SeaTac, Comfort Inn SeaTac, Sleep Inn SeaTac, Coast Gateway and Fairfield SeaTac. All are in SeaTac, and none runs its own shuttle to the piers — Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, picks up at most of them for $30 a person, a fare you pay it, not the hotel. None of the city hotels runs an airport shuttle; the Belltown Inn and the Mediterranean Inn book a car at $68 for up to three.
The port lists Pier 91's lot from $27 a day, $216 for a 7-night cruise counting the day you park and the day you leave, and USP Parking's own site sold 7 days from $187 to $329 by tier; Pier 66's garage is $33 a day (checked Oct 2, 2026). The Quality Inn's packages include the room night: $214 for 7 days of parking, $259 for 10. From SeaTac you still need a ride to the pier, 30 to 40 minutes by the port's count. Run your own numbers in the calculator above.
The port lists eight major lines. From Pier 66: Norwegian and Oceania. From Pier 91: Carnival, Celebrity, Cunard, Holland America, Princess and Royal Caribbean, plus MSC and Virgin Voyages on the 2026 schedule. The 2026 season runs from April 17 to October 11, per the port's schedule — the last sailings, Norwegian Encore and Noordam, are on Oct 11.
Hotel rates move every day and spike on busy sailing days — any number we printed would be wrong by the time you read it. We rank on what doesn't change daily — shuttles, parking policies, breakfast — and leave the live rate to the booking site for your exact date. Price it for your own night before you assume the No. 1 is the cheap one.
Tell us your sail date and we'll match the hotel, the ride and the cruise itself. A real advisor does the legwork. No obligation.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
Tell us the sailing and who’s coming. A real advisor checks rates for that night and replies within one business day.
We’ll check rates for your night and reply within one business day.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.