Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
The Sleep Inn sits farthest south of our airport hotels, and its packages now read a dollar above the Comfort Inn's, tier by tier, on the dates we read. For an Oct 2 check-in Choice showed Park & Fly at $210 for 3 days, $250 for 7 and $480 for 30, with free hot breakfast from 6 to 9 AM and a free courtesy shuttle — dial #59 on the airport courtesy phone.
On Sept 26 its 30-day tier was $344, the long-cruise number to beat then; a week later it wasn't. That's why it's No. 13, last of the three on 40.
The courtesy shuttle is for the airport, not the pier. By our road estimate Pier 91 is about 20.4 miles off, the longest ride in our twenty, so it's Seattle Express at $30 a person or a cab.
Price the 21- and 30-day tiers for your own dates before you book a long sailing here.
Book it if
- Drivers on a long cruise
- Flyers landing at SEA
Look elsewhere if
- You're under 21.
- You travel with a pet.
Your night before, from here
Check-in to gangway at Sleep Inn SeaTac, built from what the hotel publishes plus our road estimates — the drive times are ours, not the hotel’s.
A plain airport hotel with free hot breakfast and a free courtesy shuttle; dial #59 on the airport courtesy phone.
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Sleep Inn SeaTac is on Seattle Express's pickup list: $30 a person each way, per that company's site, for about 20.4 road miles to Pier 91 by our estimate.
Free hot breakfast, 6 to 9 AM.
Choice gives no distance from Sleep Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts the airport under 3 miles away. Our road estimate is about 17.2 miles to Pier 66 and 20.4 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic. Our no-traffic estimate from Sleep Inn SeaTac is about 27 minutes to Pier 66 and 37 to Pier 91; your documents set the check-in window, not the hotel.
Choice showed Park & Fly at $210 for 3 days, $250 for 7, $280 for 10, $320 for 14, $390 for 21 and $480 for 30, room night included, for an Oct 2 check-in when we checked that day. On Sept 26 the 30-day tier read $344.
Night-Before Score: 40 of 100
Sleep Inn SeaTac earns 10 for where it sits, 0 for the ride and 20 for parking. It scores nothing for a ride to the ship — Sleep Inn SeaTac doesn’t publish it, so that’s a zero, not a guess. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.
Sleep Inn SeaTac to the ship, leg by leg
Sleep Inn SeaTac sits about 2.1 miles by road from the airport garage and about 20.4 miles from Pier 91, by our estimate — empty-road figures, not rush hour. Solid lines are rides someone publishes.
A free courtesy shuttle; dial #59 on the airport courtesy phone, per Choice. The airport is under 3 miles away.
Hotel shuttle
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Sleep Inn SeaTac is on Seattle Express's pickup list: $30 a person each way, per that company's site, for about 20.4 road miles to Pier 91 by our estimate.
Choice gives no distance from Sleep Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts the airport under 3 miles away. Our road estimate is about 17.2 miles to Pier 66 and 20.4 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Choice showed Park & Fly at $210 for 3 days, $250 for 7, $280 for 10, $320 for 14, $390 for 21 and $480 for 30, room night included, for an Oct 2 check-in when we checked that day. On Sept 26 the 30-day tier read $344.
Parking for your stay: Free for the length of your stay.
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Sleep Inn SeaTac is on Seattle Express's pickup list: $30 a person each way, per that company's site, for about 20.4 road miles to Pier 91 by our estimate.
Choice gives no distance from Sleep Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts the airport under 3 miles away. Our road estimate is about 17.2 miles to Pier 66 and 20.4 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Landing on sail morning instead? Skip Sleep Inn SeaTac and ride from SEA straight to the pier — the airport page prices it, and SeaTac to the pier by car covers a rental.
Which terminal
Pier 66 or Pier 91From Sleep Inn SeaTac, our road estimate puts Pier 66, Norwegian and Oceania’s terminal, about 17.2 miles away, and Pier 91, Smith Cove, about 20.4 miles — see which lines use which pier. Your documents name yours.
Source: portseattle.orgDistance
No mileage statedChoice gives no distance from Sleep Inn SeaTac to either pier; it puts the airport under 3 miles away. Our road estimate is about 17.2 miles to Pier 66 and 20.4 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Source: choicehotels.comShuttle departures
No shuttleWith no Sleep Inn SeaTac shuttle to the pier, your check-in window sets the time, not a timetable — our no-traffic estimate to Pier 66 is about 27 minutes.
Source: choicehotels.comParking while you sail
Cruise parking
Park & Fly: 7 days $250Choice showed Park & Fly at $210 for 3 days, $250 for 7, $280 for 10, $320 for 14, $390 for 21 and $480 for 30, room night included, for an Oct 2 check-in when we checked that day. On Sept 26 the 30-day tier read $344.
Source: choicehotels.comParking at the terminals
From $27 a dayThe terminal lots are the yardstick for Sleep Inn SeaTac’s Park & Fly from $210 for 3 days: Pier 91 from $27 a day, run by USP Parking, and Pier 66’s garage at $33, per the port (checked Oct 2, 2026) — about 20.4 miles and 17.2 miles from the hotel by our road estimate.
Hotel package or terminal lot · Seattle cruise parking, compared · SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Source: portseattle.org| Sleep Inn SeaTac | — |
| Pier 91’s lot, from $27 a day, with its terminal shuttle | — |
| Pier 66 Bell Street garage, $33 a day | — |
Sleep Inn SeaTac’s packages as Choice showed them on Oct 2, 2026, room night included, against the two terminal lots; each package covers your hotel night plus every cruise night. Sleep Inn SeaTac publishes no shuttle, so add the ride — about 20.4 miles to Pier 91 by our road estimate, or Seattle Express at $30 a person, a fare per head, not per car.
The evening and the morning
The evening
Not statedA plain airport hotel with free hot breakfast and a free courtesy shuttle; dial #59 on the airport courtesy phone.
Breakfast
FreeFree hot breakfast, 6 to 9 AM.
Address
International Boulevard, SeaTac20406 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198
Hotel website
The fine print, in one place
Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Sleep Inn SeaTac publishes it. The gaps at Sleep Inn SeaTac are whether the courtesy shuttle runs to the port — a call settles it.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
To check in, per the hotel.
Resort fee
None stated
Wi-Fi
Free
Parking for your stay
Free for the length of your stay
Breakfast
Free hot breakfast, 6–9 AM
Pool
No pool
Pets
Service animals only.
Rooms
Sleep Inn SeaTac doesn’t list room types on the pages we read.
Accessibility
Mobility and hearing accessible rooms; braille in the elevators.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedNo
Also worth knowing
- Park & Fly for an Oct 2, 2026 check-in: 3 days $210, 7 days $250, 10 days $280, 14 days $320, 21 days $390, 30 days $480
- Seattle Express pickup ($30 a person, third party)
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Minimum check-in age 21. Check-in 3 PM, check-out 11 AM.
- The 30-day package jumped from $344 to $480 between our Sept 26 and Oct 2 reads, on different check-in dates.
What we couldn’t confirm
- Whether the courtesy shuttle runs to the port
Every hotel fact here comes from Sleep Inn SeaTac’s own pages or its brand’s, read September 26, 2026 and rechecked for shuttles and parking on October 2, 2026, unless we name another source — so before you book, confirm the package price for your own check-in date.
Worth a look alongside it
Around Sleep Inn SeaTac: the Seattle cruise guide, the splurge list and SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Wake up by SEA with a #59 courtesy-phone ride behind you.
Send your sail date and we’ll check Sleep Inn SeaTac for that night and ask about the package. No payment on the form.
Sleep Inn SeaTac FAQ
How much is the Sleep Inn Sea Tac Airport Park & Fly?
For an Oct 2, 2026 check-in: $210 for 3 days, $250 for 7, $280 for 10, $320 for 14, $390 for 21 and $480 for 30, room night included, per Choice. Parking is free for the length of a normal stay.
How do I get the Sleep Inn SeaTac airport shuttle?
Dial #59 on the airport courtesy phone, per Choice; the shuttle is free. Choice puts the airport under 3 miles away, and our road estimate to the airport garage is about 2.1.
Does the Sleep Inn SeaTac shuttle go to the cruise port?
Not that Choice says — it's an airport shuttle. Seattle Express lists the hotel as a pickup at $30 a person; Pier 91 is about 20.4 miles by road, our estimate.
Can I check in at the Sleep Inn Sea Tac if I'm under 21?
No — Choice sets the minimum check-in age at 21. Check-in is 3 PM and check-out 11 AM.
Booking the cruise too?
Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
