Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
The Comfort Inn's packages are the clearest lesson on this list that a hotel price is a date, not a fact. On Sept 26 Choice showed the night plus 7 days of parking for $204; on Oct 2, for an Oct 3 check-in, the same package read $249.
The tiers run from 3 days to 30, each with the room night, free hot breakfast and free airport transportation in the deal. It's No. 12, level on 40 and behind the Quality Inn on the 7-day figure we could read.
The hotel runs no cruise shuttle, so add Seattle Express at $30 a person each way, or a cab for about 18 miles to Pier 91 by our road estimate.
Put your own check-in date into Choice's page, read the tier that covers your sailing, and add the ride before you compare.
Book it if
- Drivers who want the room and the parking in one price
- Flyers landing at SEA
Look elsewhere if
- You travel with a pet.
- You want to be near the ship.
Your night before, from here
Check-in to gangway at Comfort Inn SeaTac, built from what the hotel publishes plus our road estimates — the drive times are ours, not the hotel’s.
A plain airport hotel with free hot breakfast, an exercise room and free airport transportation.
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Comfort Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Free hot breakfast.
Choice gives no distance from Comfort Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on International Boulevard by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.6 miles to Pier 66 and 18.1 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic. From Comfort Inn SeaTac the drive to Pier 91 is about 36 minutes on empty roads, by our estimate — so leave room for real ones.
Choice showed Park & Fly at $209 for 3 days, $249 for 7, $279 for 10, $319 for 14, $389 for 21 and $479 for 30, room night included, for an Oct 3 check-in when we checked on Oct 2, 2026. On Sept 26, for that day's check-in, the tiers read $10 to $115 lower.
Night-Before Score: 40 of 100
Comfort Inn SeaTac earns 10 for where it sits, 0 for the ride and 20 for parking. It scores nothing for a ride to the ship — Comfort Inn SeaTac doesn’t publish it, so that’s a zero, not a guess. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.
From Comfort Inn SeaTac to Pier 66 or Pier 91
From the SEA garage it’s about 1.6 miles to Comfort Inn SeaTac by road, and from the hotel about 14.6 miles to Pier 66 or 18.1 miles to Pier 91 — our estimates, with no traffic. Question marks are legs you arrange.
Free airport transportation, per Choice; hours not stated.
Hotel shuttle
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Comfort Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Choice gives no distance from Comfort Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on International Boulevard by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.6 miles to Pier 66 and 18.1 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Choice showed Park & Fly at $209 for 3 days, $249 for 7, $279 for 10, $319 for 14, $389 for 21 and $479 for 30, room night included, for an Oct 3 check-in when we checked on Oct 2, 2026. On Sept 26, for that day's check-in, the tiers read $10 to $115 lower.
Parking for your stay: Indoor and outdoor parking; daily rate not stated.
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Comfort Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Choice gives no distance from Comfort Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on International Boulevard by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.6 miles to Pier 66 and 18.1 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Landing on sail morning instead? Skip Comfort Inn SeaTac and ride from SEA straight to the pier — the airport page prices it, and SeaTac to the pier by car covers a rental.
Which terminal
Pier 66 or Pier 91Norwegian and Oceania sail from Pier 66 on the downtown waterfront, about 14.6 miles from Comfort Inn SeaTac by road; most other lines use Pier 91 in Interbay, about 18.1 miles — our estimates, and which lines use which pier. Your documents name yours.
Source: portseattle.orgDistance
No mileage statedChoice gives no distance from Comfort Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on International Boulevard by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.6 miles to Pier 66 and 18.1 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Source: choicehotels.comShuttle departures
No shuttleComfort Inn SeaTac runs no shuttle of its own to time — book the ride around your check-in window, about 36 minutes to Pier 91 with no traffic, by our estimate.
Source: choicehotels.comParking while you sail
Cruise parking
Park & Fly: 7 days $249Choice showed Park & Fly at $209 for 3 days, $249 for 7, $279 for 10, $319 for 14, $389 for 21 and $479 for 30, room night included, for an Oct 3 check-in when we checked on Oct 2, 2026. On Sept 26, for that day's check-in, the tiers read $10 to $115 lower.
Source: choicehotels.comParking at the terminals
From $27 a dayAgainst Park & Fly packages that include the parking at Comfort Inn SeaTac, the port lists Pier 91’s lot from $27 a day with a free shuttle to the terminal, and Pier 66’s garage at $33 (checked Oct 2, 2026). From here Pier 91 is about 18.1 miles by road, our estimate.
Hotel package or terminal lot · Seattle cruise parking, compared · SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Source: portseattle.org| Comfort Inn SeaTac | — |
| Pier 91’s lot, from $27 a day, with its terminal shuttle | — |
| Pier 66 Bell Street garage, $33 a day | — |
Comfort Inn SeaTac’s packages as Choice showed them on Oct 2, 2026, room night included, against the two terminal lots; each package covers your hotel night plus every cruise night. Comfort Inn SeaTac publishes no shuttle, so add the ride — about 18.1 miles to Pier 91 by our road estimate, or Seattle Express at $30 a person, a fare per head, not per car.
The evening and the morning
The evening
Not statedA plain airport hotel with free hot breakfast, an exercise room and free airport transportation.
Breakfast
FreeFree hot breakfast.
Address
International Boulevard, SeaTac19333 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188
Hotel website
The fine print, in one place
Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Comfort Inn SeaTac publishes it. The gaps at Comfort Inn SeaTac are the daily parking rate outside a package — a call settles it.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Resort fee
None stated
Wi-Fi
Free
Parking for your stay
Indoor and outdoor parking; daily rate not stated
Breakfast
Free hot breakfast
Pool
No pool mentioned on the pages we read
Pets
Service animals only.
Rooms
Comfort Inn SeaTac doesn’t list room types on the pages we read.
Accessibility
Accessible parking, ramps and braille in the elevators.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryYes
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedNo
Also worth knowing
- Park & Fly for an Oct 3, 2026 check-in: 3 days $209, 7 days $249, 10 days $279, 14 days $319, 21 days $389, 30 days $479
- Seattle Express pickup ($30 a person, third party)
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Check-in 3 PM, check-out 11 AM.
- Choice's 7-day package moved $45 between our Sept 26 and Oct 2 reads, on different check-in dates, so price your own.
- A third-party site quotes about $330 for the 7-day package; Choice's own page said $249 on Oct 2.
What we couldn’t confirm
- The daily parking rate outside a package
Every hotel fact here comes from Comfort Inn SeaTac’s own pages or its brand’s, read September 26, 2026 and rechecked for shuttles and parking on October 2, 2026, unless we name another source — so before you book, confirm the package price for your own check-in date.
Worth a look alongside it
Around Comfort Inn SeaTac: the Seattle cruise guide, the splurge list and SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Wake up on International Boulevard with the parking already paid.
Send your sail date and we’ll check Comfort Inn SeaTac for that night and ask about the package. No payment on the form.
Comfort Inn SeaTac FAQ
How much is the Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Park & Fly?
For an Oct 3, 2026 check-in, read Oct 2: $209 for 3 days, $249 for 7, $279 for 10, $319 for 14, $389 for 21 and $479 for 30, room night included. On Sept 26 every tier read lower, from $184 — so price your own date.
Is the Comfort Inn SeaTac package cheaper than parking at Pier 91?
Not on the Oct 2 figures: the port's Pier 91 lot sold 7 days from $187 by tier on the operator's site, and the Comfort Inn's 7-day package was $249 — but that $249 includes your hotel night. Add the ride to the pier, $30 a person on Seattle Express, before you decide.
Does the Comfort Inn Sea-Tac have a cruise shuttle?
Choice lists none. Seattle Express picks up here, $30 a person each way to either pier; Pier 91 is about 18 miles by road, our estimate.
Does the Comfort Inn Sea-Tac allow pets?
Service animals only, per Choice.
Booking the cruise too?
Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
