Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
On the three-way tie at 40, the Quality Inn comes out ahead this time on the plainest number there is — the 7-day package. Choice lists cruise and park-and-fly packages from 3 days to 30, $214 for 7, room night included, with free breakfast and a free 24/7 airport shuttle.
That $214 came up for a Sept 16 check-in when we re-read the page on Oct 2, while the Comfort Inn and the Sleep Inn showed about $250 for early October — so the order among the three moves with the calendar, not the hotels.
There's no cruise shuttle of its own. Seattle Express picks up here at $30 a person, and Pier 91 is about 17.6 miles by road on our estimate. Small dogs are $50 a night each — a nightly charge, not a one-off.
Price your own dates on all three before you pick, then book Seattle Express for the morning.
Book it if
- Drivers on a short cruise
- Flyers landing at SEA
- Owners of a small dog
Look elsewhere if
- You want to be near the ship.
- You want a pool.
Your night before, from here
Check-in to gangway at Quality Inn SeaTac, built from what the hotel publishes plus our road estimates — the drive times are ours, not the hotel’s.
A plain airport hotel with free breakfast, an exercise room and a free 24/7 airport shuttle.
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Quality Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Free breakfast: Choice calls it "free continental breakfast" in one place and "Free Hot Breakfast" in another.
Choice gives no distance from Quality Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on South 192nd Street by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.1 miles to Pier 66 and 17.6 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic. Allow more than our estimate of 35 minutes from Quality Inn SeaTac to Pier 91 — that figure assumes empty roads.
"Cruise and park and fly packages are available," per Choice: 3 days $154, 7 days $214, 10 days $259, 14 days $319, 21 days $424 and 30 days $559, room night included. Choice served those for a Sept 16 check-in when we re-read it on Oct 2, 2026.
Night-Before Score: 40 of 100
Quality Inn SeaTac earns 10 for where it sits, 0 for the ride and 20 for parking. It scores nothing for a ride to the ship — Quality Inn SeaTac doesn’t publish it, so that’s a zero, not a guess. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.
The ride from Quality Inn SeaTac to the terminal
Our road estimate from Quality Inn SeaTac: about 14.1 miles to Pier 66, 17.6 miles to Pier 91 and 1.3 miles to the SEA garage. A question mark means nobody publishes that leg for you.
A free 24/7 airport shuttle, per Choice.
Hotel shuttle
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Quality Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Choice gives no distance from Quality Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on South 192nd Street by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.1 miles to Pier 66 and 17.6 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
"Cruise and park and fly packages are available," per Choice: 3 days $154, 7 days $214, 10 days $259, 14 days $319, 21 days $424 and 30 days $559, room night included. Choice served those for a Sept 16 check-in when we re-read it on Oct 2, 2026.
Parking for your stay: $7 a day with a room.
Choice lists no cruise shuttle. Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Quality Inn SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.
Choice gives no distance from Quality Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on South 192nd Street by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.1 miles to Pier 66 and 17.6 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Landing on sail morning instead? Skip Quality Inn SeaTac and ride from SEA straight to the pier — the airport page prices it, and SeaTac to the pier by car covers a rental.
Which terminal
Pier 66 or Pier 91Two terminals, two different rides from Quality Inn SeaTac: about 14.1 miles to Pier 66 and about 17.6 miles to Pier 91 at Smith Cove, our no-traffic estimates — which lines use which pier. Your documents name yours.
Source: portseattle.orgDistance
No mileage statedChoice gives no distance from Quality Inn SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is on South 192nd Street by the airport. Our road estimate is about 14.1 miles to Pier 66 and 17.6 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.
Source: choicehotels.comShuttle departures
No shuttleNo hotel departure board at Quality Inn SeaTac — just your own ride, about 35 minutes to Pier 91 on empty roads by our estimate.
Source: choicehotels.comParking while you sail
Cruise parking
Cruise package: 7 days $214"Cruise and park and fly packages are available," per Choice: 3 days $154, 7 days $214, 10 days $259, 14 days $319, 21 days $424 and 30 days $559, room night included. Choice served those for a Sept 16 check-in when we re-read it on Oct 2, 2026.
Source: choicehotels.comParking at the terminals
From $27 a dayQuality Inn SeaTac offers cruise packages from $154 for 3 days. If you’d rather leave the car at the ship, Pier 66’s garage is $33 a day and Pier 91’s lot from $27, per the port (checked Oct 2, 2026), about 14.1 miles and 17.6 miles away by our estimate.
Hotel package or terminal lot · Seattle cruise parking, compared · SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Source: portseattle.org| Quality Inn SeaTac | — |
| Pier 91’s lot, from $27 a day, with its terminal shuttle | — |
| Pier 66 Bell Street garage, $33 a day | — |
Quality Inn SeaTac’s packages as Choice showed them on Oct 2, 2026, room night included, against the two terminal lots; each package covers your hotel night plus every cruise night. Quality Inn SeaTac publishes no shuttle, so add the ride — about 17.6 miles to Pier 91 by our road estimate, or Seattle Express at $30 a person, a fare per head, not per car.
The evening and the morning
The evening
Not statedA plain airport hotel with free breakfast, an exercise room and a free 24/7 airport shuttle.
Breakfast
FreeFree breakfast: Choice calls it "free continental breakfast" in one place and "Free Hot Breakfast" in another.
Address
South 192nd Street, SeaTac2900 S. 192nd Street, Seattle, WA 98188
Hotel website
The fine print, in one place
Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Quality Inn SeaTac publishes it. The gaps at Quality Inn SeaTac are whether the $7 guest parking can run while you cruise — a call settles it.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Resort fee
None stated
Wi-Fi
Free
Parking for your stay
$7 a day with a room
Breakfast
Free; Choice says "continental" in one place and "hot" in another
Pool
No pool mentioned on the pages we read
Pets
Dogs only: two at most, 30 lb each, $50 a night each, with a $250 refundable deposit.
Rooms
Quality Inn SeaTac doesn’t list room types on the pages we read.
Accessibility
Ramps; a mobility and hearing accessible room.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryYes
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedYes
Also worth knowing
- Cruise and park-and-fly packages: 3 days $154, 7 days $214, 10 days $259, 14 days $319, 21 days $424, 30 days $559
- Seattle Express pickup ($30 a person, third party)
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Check-in 3 PM, check-out 11 AM.
- Guest parking $7 a day with a room.
- Choice shows package prices for one check-in date at a time, so the figure for your night can differ.
What we couldn’t confirm
- Whether the $7 guest parking can run while you cruise
Every hotel fact here comes from Quality Inn SeaTac’s own pages or its brand’s, read September 26, 2026 and rechecked for shuttles and parking on October 2, 2026, unless we name another source — so before you book, confirm the package price for your own check-in date.
Worth a look alongside it
Around Quality Inn SeaTac: the Seattle cruise guide, the splurge list and SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.
Wake up by SEA with the car parked for the length of your cruise.
Send your sail date and we’ll check Quality Inn SeaTac for that night and ask about the package. No payment on the form.
Quality Inn SeaTac FAQ
How much is the Quality Inn SeaTac park and cruise package?
Choice listed 3 days at $154, 7 at $214, 10 at $259, 14 at $319, 21 at $424 and 30 at $559, each with the room night, for a Sept 16 check-in when we re-read it on Oct 2, 2026. Prices move with the date.
Can I use the Quality Inn SeaTac's $7 parking while I cruise?
Choice doesn't say. The $7 a day is guest parking with a room; for a cruise, book one of the packages, which name the parking length.
Does the Quality Inn SeaTac allow dogs?
Dogs only, two at most, up to 30 lb each, at $50 a night per dog with a $250 refundable deposit, per Choice.
Is breakfast hot at the Quality Inn SeaTac Airport?
Choice calls it "free continental breakfast" in one place and "Free Hot Breakfast" in another, so expect free, and ask if hot matters.
How far is the Quality Inn SeaTac from the Seattle cruise port?
About 17.6 miles to Pier 91 and 14.1 to Pier 66 by road, roughly 35 and 25 minutes with no traffic, by our estimate. Holland America prices a cab from SEA to Pier 91, a similar distance, at $55 to $65.
Booking the cruise too?
Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
