Pre-Cruise Hotels · Seattle

15Fifteenth of 20 · SeaTac & the airport

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Park and fly for 3 or 7 days, $254 or $329, across from SEA, with RBG Bar & Grill.

Seattle Express pickup, $30Park & Fly: 7 days $329No free breakfast
Booking.com rates

No payment on the form. We check rates for your night and reply within one business day.

33of 100
Night-Before Score
The verdict

The Radisson is the one to pick when the airport is the hard part of the trip. It's across International Boulevard from SEA, about 0.6 miles by road from the airport garage on our estimate, and Choice prints a 3-day Park and Fly at $254 and a 7-day at $329, room night included.

RBG Bar & Grill runs from 6 AM to 11 PM, with room service the same hours.

It's No. 15 because breakfast costs extra and nothing goes past 7 days. The page also carries a note that a "bon voyage cruise parking package" doesn't include parking — a package named for cruisers that leaves out the car, so read the rate before you book it.

For a week's sailing, book the 7-day Park & Fly by its exact name, and Seattle Express for the ride to the pier.

Book it if

  • Drivers on a cruise of a week or less
  • Dog owners

Look elsewhere if

  • You want breakfast included.
  • You're sailing longer than 7 nights and want a package.
Sail Morning

Your night before, from here

Check-in to gangway at Radisson SeaTac, built from what the hotel publishes plus our road estimates — the drive times are ours, not the hotel’s.

Evening
Check in and settle

RBG Bar & Grill, 6 AM to 11 PM, with room service the same hours, across from the airport.

Before bed
Line up your ride

Choice lists no cruise shuttle; a note on its page says that for a "bon voyage cruise parking package", "parking is not included with this rate". Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Radisson SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.

Sail morning
Breakfast, your call

Not free; a Breakfast Included rate adds two coupons a night.

Heading out
To the terminal

Choice gives no distance from Radisson SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is across from the airport and a walk from light rail. Our road estimate is about 15.5 miles to Pier 66 and 18.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic. From Radisson SeaTac the drive to Pier 91 is about 35 minutes on empty roads, by our estimate — so leave room for real ones.

While you sail
Your car

Choice lists a 3 Day Park and Fly Package at $254 and a 7 Day Park & Fly at $329, each the rate for the night with the parking in it.

Score

Night-Before Score: 33 of 100

33No. 15 of 20

Radisson SeaTac earns 10 for where it sits, 0 for the ride and 20 for parking. It scores nothing for a ride to the ship or breakfast — Radisson SeaTac doesn’t publish them, so that’s a zero, not a guess. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.

To the Ship

The ride from Radisson SeaTac to the terminal

Puget Sound Lake Union Lake Washington 20 19 18 17 16 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 Bell Street Cruise Terminal · Pier 66, Central Waterfront (2225 Alaskan Way)BS Smith Cove Cruise Terminal · Pier 91, Interbay (2001 W Garfield St)SC SEA 15 5 km · 3.1 mi N
This hotelOther ranked hotels, tap one to open itCruise terminalStraight line to the ship, not a routeReal geography: neighbourhood boundaries from the City of Seattle and NOAA’s GSHHG shoreline. Pins from the hotel’s or a map listing’s pin, OpenStreetMap, the US Census Bureau’s address geocoder, Wikipedia and GeoNames; address-geocoded pins can sit up to a block off. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors.

Our road estimate from Radisson SeaTac: about 15.5 miles to Pier 66, 18.7 miles to Pier 91 and 0.6 miles to the SEA garage. A question mark means nobody publishes that leg for you.

?? miles not stated no mileage stated SEANo. 15The ship
Leg 1 · Seattle-Tacoma International to the hotel
Not stated

Choice's page doesn't mention an airport shuttle. The hotel is across from the airport and a walk from light rail.

Leg 2 · Hotel to the ship
Seattle Express pickup, $30

Choice lists no cruise shuttle; a note on its page says that for a "bon voyage cruise parking package", "parking is not included with this rate". Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Radisson SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.

Choice gives no distance from Radisson SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is across from the airport and a walk from light rail. Our road estimate is about 15.5 miles to Pier 66 and 18.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.

From SEA without a hotel shuttle

By our road estimate, the SEA garage to Radisson SeaTac is about 0.6 miles — roughly 3 minutes with no traffic, before the wait at the curb. Link light rail reaches downtown in 38 minutes for $3, per Sound Transit (checked Oct 2, 2026); fares for the rest are on the airport page.

? your drive no mileage stated Your carNo. 15The ship
Leg 1 · Drive in and park
Park & Fly: 7 days $329

Choice lists a 3 Day Park and Fly Package at $254 and a 7 Day Park & Fly at $329, each the rate for the night with the parking in it.

Parking for your stay: $30 plus tax a night.

Leg 2 · Hotel to the ship
Seattle Express pickup, $30

Choice lists no cruise shuttle; a note on its page says that for a "bon voyage cruise parking package", "parking is not included with this rate". Seattle Express, a third-party shuttle, lists Radisson SeaTac as a pickup — $30 a person each way to either pier, a fare you pay them, not the hotel.

Choice gives no distance from Radisson SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is across from the airport and a walk from light rail. Our road estimate is about 15.5 miles to Pier 66 and 18.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.

Landing on sail morning instead? Skip Radisson SeaTac and ride from SEA straight to the pier — the airport page prices it, and SeaTac to the pier by car covers a rental.

Which terminal

Pier 66 or Pier 91

Norwegian and Oceania sail from Pier 66 on the downtown waterfront, about 15.5 miles from Radisson SeaTac by road; most other lines use Pier 91 in Interbay, about 18.7 miles — our estimates, and which lines use which pier. Your documents name yours.

Source: portseattle.org

Distance

No mileage stated

Choice gives no distance from Radisson SeaTac to either pier. The hotel is across from the airport and a walk from light rail. Our road estimate is about 15.5 miles to Pier 66 and 18.7 miles to Pier 91 — empty-road figures, so pad them for traffic.

Source: choicehotels.com

Shuttle departures

No shuttle

Radisson SeaTac runs no shuttle of its own to time — book the ride around your check-in window, about 35 minutes to Pier 91 with no traffic, by our estimate.

Source: choicehotels.com
Parking

Parking while you sail

Cruise parking

Park & Fly: 7 days $329

Choice lists a 3 Day Park and Fly Package at $254 and a 7 Day Park & Fly at $329, each the rate for the night with the parking in it.

Source: choicehotels.com

Parking at the terminals

From $27 a day

Against Park & Fly at $254 for 3 days or $329 for 7 at Radisson SeaTac, the port lists Pier 91’s lot from $27 a day with a free shuttle to the terminal, and Pier 66’s garage at $33 (checked Oct 2, 2026). From here Pier 91 is about 18.7 miles by road, our estimate.

Hotel package or terminal lot · Seattle cruise parking, compared · SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.

Source: portseattle.org
Cruise nights
People riding
Radisson SeaTac—
Pier 91’s lot, from $27 a day, with its terminal shuttle—
Pier 66 Bell Street garage, $33 a day—

Radisson SeaTac’s packages as Choice showed them on Oct 2, 2026, room night included, against the two terminal lots; each package covers your hotel night plus every cruise night. Radisson SeaTac publishes no shuttle, so add the ride — about 18.7 miles to Pier 91 by our road estimate, or Seattle Express at $30 a person, a fare per head, not per car.

The Night Before

The evening and the morning

The evening

Food or bar on site

RBG Bar & Grill, 6 AM to 11 PM, with room service the same hours, across from the airport.

Breakfast

Not free

Not free; a Breakfast Included rate adds two coupons a night.

Address

International Boulevard, across from SEA

18118 International Boulevard, Seattle, WA 98188
Hotel website

Fact Sheet

The fine print, in one place

Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Radisson SeaTac publishes it. The gaps at Radisson SeaTac are what the bon voyage note refers to and the airport shuttle — a call settles both.

Check-in and check-out

Check-in3:00 PM
Check-out11:00 AM

Minimum age

18+

To check in, per the hotel.

Resort fee

None stated

Wi-Fi

Free

Parking for your stay

$30 plus tax a night

Breakfast

Not free; a Breakfast Included rate adds two coupons a night

Pool

No pool mentioned on the pages we read

Pets

Dogs, two at most, 50 lb each, $100 a stay.

Food and drink on site

  • RBG Bar & Grill6 AM–11 PM daily; room service the same hours

Rooms

Radisson SeaTac doesn’t list room types on the pages we read.

Accessibility

Mobility and hearing accessible rooms.

On site

  • EV chargingNot stated
  • Guest laundryYes
  • Fitness centerYes
  • Pets allowedYes

Also worth knowing

  • 3 Day Park and Fly $254; 7 Day Park & Fly $329
  • A note on Choice's page: for a bon voyage cruise parking package, parking isn't included with that rate
  • Seattle Express pickup ($30 a person, third party)
Worth Knowing

Before you book

Worth knowing

  • Check-in 3 PM, check-out 11 AM. Minimum age 18.
  • Guest parking $30 a night plus tax.
  • The 7-day package is the longest Choice lists here.

What we couldn’t confirm

  • What the bon voyage note refers to
  • The airport shuttle

Every hotel fact here comes from Radisson SeaTac’s own pages or its brand’s, read September 26, 2026 and rechecked for shuttles and parking on October 2, 2026, unless we name another source — so before you book, confirm which package actually includes parking.

Compare

Worth a look alongside it

Around Radisson SeaTac: the Seattle cruise guide, the splurge list and SeaTac to the pier, by car or not.

One less thing on sail day

Wake up across the road from SEA, the car parked for the week.

Send your sail date and we’ll check Radisson SeaTac for that night and ask about the package. No payment on the form.

Booking.com rates
FAQ

Radisson SeaTac FAQ

How much is the Radisson Seattle Airport Park and Fly?

Choice lists a 3 Day Park and Fly Package at $254 and a 7 Day Park & Fly at $329, each the rate for the night with the parking in it, shown for a Sept 16 check-in when we re-read it on Oct 2, 2026.

Does the Radisson Seattle Airport bon voyage package include parking?

No. Choice's page says: "When booking bon voyage cruise parking package, please note parking is not included with this rate." Book the Park & Fly packages by name if you want the car covered.

How much is parking at the Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport?

Self-parking is $30 a night plus tax for your stay, per Choice. For a cruise, the Park & Fly packages are the ones that name a parking length.

Does the Radisson Seattle Airport allow dogs?

Dogs, two at most, 50 lb each, $100 a stay, per Choice.

Booking the cruise too?

Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.

No obligation — a real advisor reviews every request.

Prefer to talk? Book a free 30-minute call or call (407) 312-0306.

Radisson SeaTacNo. 15 of 20 · night before your cruise
Booking.com rates