Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. Booking.com doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
Hilton Odaiba is first, level on 52 with the Westin and ahead of it on distance, on rail, a pool and its restaurants. A Yurikamome station sits about 0.04 miles from the hotel by our pins, the line runs on to Tokyo International Cruise Terminal Station, and our routing puts the terminal about 1.2 road miles (1.9 km) away.
Hilton is renovating in phases until December 2027. The owner, Japan Hotel REIT, says the work covers the guest rooms, lobby, restaurants and executive lounge, with some rooms closed along the way. Ask which restaurants, the lounge and room floors are open for your night before you pay.
Hilton says Haneda is about 20 minutes off without saying how to get there. The Airport Limousine bus that serves Odaiba stops at the hotel for ¥1,000 (about US$6) an adult, per the bus company, and it doesn't stop at the terminal.
There are 453 rooms. Hilton's rooms page listed a private balcony in each before the work, so ask whether yours has one; the sizes aren't printed. There's an indoor pool in the fifth-floor spa, breakfast is a buffet for an extra fee, and covered self-parking is ¥2,000 (about US$13) a day if you're driving in.
Book it if your ship is at TICT and you'd rather ride the Yurikamome, not hail a taxi. Hilton publishes no walk or ride to the terminal, so ask the hotel how guests get there.
Book it if
- Your ship is at the Tokyo International Cruise Terminal, not Harumi
- You'd rather ride the Yurikamome than hail a taxi
- An indoor pool and a spa appeal
Look elsewhere if
- You want a settled hotel: it's mid-renovation until December 2027.
- You'd rather be in central Tokyo or Yokohama.
- You need room sizes before you book.
Daiba Station to TICT, and the bus that skips the terminal
Haneda is about 7.8 road miles from the hotel by our routing, and TICT about 1.2, roughly 4 minutes with no traffic. Every question mark below is a ride you arrange yourself.
Hilton says the airport is about 20 minutes off and names no way to get there. The Airport Limousine Bus (Odaiba and Ariake route) stops at Hilton Tokyo Odaiba — ¥1,000 an adult, about 20 to 40 minutes, per the operator.
Airport Limousine Bus
Daiba Station is about 0.04 miles from the hotel by our pins. The Yurikamome there runs to Tokyo International Cruise Terminal Station, an 8-minute walk from the terminal — per GO TOKYO. We found no fare or journey time.
Our routing: about 1.2 road miles (1.9 km) to TICT, 4 minutes with no traffic.
Hilton lists nothing from Narita.
The same Yurikamome leg: Daiba Station, then Tokyo International Cruise Terminal Station. Still no fare or journey time.
Our routing: about 1.2 road miles (1.9 km) to TICT, 4 minutes with no traffic.
From NRT without a hotel ride
From Narita, plan on about 60 minutes by road to central Tokyo, per our routing to the terminals. The N'EX runs to Tokyo and Shinagawa, and the airport page compares the options.
Landing the morning you sail? Skip Hilton Odaiba and use the airport page's landing check.
Which terminal
Terminal variesTICT is the nearest terminal we measured — about 1.2 road miles, roughly 4 minutes with no traffic, by our routing. It sits on Aomi, and the port runs a free shuttle from Tokyo Teleport Station on times that change with the ship's call day.
Source: kouwan.metro.tokyo.lg.jpDistance
~1.2 road mi, our routingHilton measures in shopping malls: AQUA CITY at 0.20 km, DECKS at 0.55 km, Ginza at 2.30 km. For the ship you're on our figure, about 1.2 road miles (1.9 km), with the two pins about 1.0 km apart in a straight line.
Source: hilton.comTo the ship
No shuttle statedNo hotel ride — so it's train or taxi, and the taxi is about 4 minutes by road on our routing.
Source: hilton.comThe night, with scaffolding in it
Everything below is Hilton Odaiba's own page, except the roads, which are ours.
Dinner and the spa come first — and both depend on the renovation. The evening section lists what Hilton names; ask which parts are open on your night.
Hilton lists no ride to the ship — a taxi to TICT is about ¥900 (about US$6) on the meter by our arithmetic, or you can take the Yurikamome from the station by the hotel.
A buffet for an extra fee — the price isn't printed, and neither are the hours.
TICT is about 1.2 road miles (1.9 km) away by our routing, 4 minutes with no traffic. Your cruise check-in window sets when you leave, not Hilton.
Daiba Station is the one — the ride section has the line and the gaps: no fare, no journey time.
A short taxi, or a train nobody has priced
By rail
Rail to a terminal stationDaiba Station is about 0.04 miles from the hotel by our pins, and the Yurikamome there runs on to Tokyo International Cruise Terminal Station, about an 8-minute walk from the terminal, per GO TOKYO. Hilton's page doesn't name the station — we found no fare or journey time, so check both before you lean on the train.
Source: hilton.comBy taxi
Our arithmeticAbout ¥900 by our arithmetic — the Tokyo taxi association's tariff over 1.9 km of road, before tolls, slow-traffic time and the 20% surcharge from 10 pm to 5 am.
Source: taxi-tokyo.or.jpBags
Ask firstHilton Odaiba doesn't say whether it holds bags between check-out and the ship. TICT is 1.2 road miles away — and its layout lists baggage reception on the first floor, while Holland America says it has no storage service at the pier. Ask Hilton before you count on a hand-off.
Source: hilton.comDriving in? Tokyo cruise parking lists the terminal lots, and the hub's ride section sets the rides side by side.
Where the 52 of 67 points came from
Points come only from what Hilton prints and from our road routing. The hub explains the scoring.
Grillogy, the fifth-floor spa and a buffet that costs extra
The evening
Pool · Food or bar on siteHilton lists Japanese, Cantonese and European restaurants, with Grillogy the one it names, plus an indoor pool, a whirlpool and saunas in the fifth-floor spa, a fitness center and an executive lounge. The building is mid-renovation — so ask which restaurants and the lounge are open on your night.
Breakfast
Not freeA buffet for an extra fee — the price isn't printed, and Hilton's page doesn't give the hours.
Address
Daiba, Odaiba1-9-1 Daiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo 135-8625
Hotel website
What Hilton prints, and what it leaves out
Check-in, fees, parking and the pool, all from Hilton's own pages. The breakfast price, its hours and the room sizes aren't printed, so those are a question for the front desk.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Extra fees
None printed
Wi-Fi
Free
Parking for your stay
Covered, ¥2,000 a day; EV charging 2 km away
Breakfast
A buffet for an extra fee; price and hours not printed
Pool
An indoor pool in the 5th-floor spa, per Hilton
Pets
Pets aren't permitted, per Hilton.
Food and drink on site
- GrillogyRestaurant
- Japanese, Cantonese and European restaurantsListed by Hilton
- Executive loungeListed
Rooms
453 rooms and suites; sizes not printed. Rooms are being renovated in phases through December 2027.
Accessibility
Accessible features and connecting rooms are listed, with cribs and childcare.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- GymYes
- Pets allowedNo
Nearby, by the hotel’s count
- AQUA CITY Odaiba0.20 km, per Hilton
- DECKS0.55 km
- Diver City0.80 km
- Ginza2.30 km
Distances as Hilton Odaiba or its brand lists them, kept in its own units.
Also worth knowing
- A Tokyo Disney Resort Good Neighbor Hotel
- Pets not permitted
Three things to ask before you pay
Worth knowing
- Check-in 15:00, check-out 12:00.
- 453 rooms, per the owner's renovation notice. Hilton's rooms page listed a private balcony; renovation may change that, so ask.
- Self-parking ¥2,000 a day, covered.
- A Tokyo Disney Resort Good Neighbor Hotel, per Hilton.
- Renovation: the owner, Japan Hotel REIT, says work on the guest rooms, lobby, restaurants and executive lounge runs from February 2026 to December 2027, with some rooms closed along the way.
- Hilton Odaiba prints no tax figure, and Tokyo's accommodation tax as SoraNews24, Japan Travel and nippon.com report it is ¥100 (about US$1) a night per person in the ¥10,000 to ¥14,999 (about US$65–95) band and ¥200 (about US$1) from ¥15,000 (about US$95), so check your booking, since we didn't read the Metropolitan Government's own page.
What we couldn’t confirm
- The breakfast price and hours
- The size of the rooms
- A published ride or walk to the cruise terminal
- Which restaurants, the lounge and room floors are open for your night
Every fact on this page is Hilton's or its brand's, read October 5, 2026, unless we name someone else. Before you pay, confirm the breakfast price and how guests actually reach TICT.
Weigh it against these
Before you commit, read the Tokyo cruise guide, Tokyo cruise parking and the splurge list.
The train is at the door and the ship is 4 minutes down the road.
Tell us your sail date and we'll check Hilton Odaiba for the night before, renovation floors included. No payment on the form.
Hilton Odaiba, answered
Is Hilton Tokyo Odaiba under renovation?
Yes, in phases — the owner's notice says February 2026 to December 2027, covering the guest rooms, lobby, restaurants and executive lounge, with some rooms closed. Ask Hilton which restaurants, the lounge and room floors are open for your night.
How far is Hilton Tokyo Odaiba from the Tokyo cruise terminal?
Hilton's page gives no cruise distance — by our routing it's about 1.2 road miles (1.9 km) to TICT, 4 minutes with no traffic, and a taxi runs about ¥900 on the meter by our arithmetic.
Can I take the train from Hilton Tokyo Odaiba to the cruise terminal?
Yes, on one line — Daiba Station on the Yurikamome is next door by our pins, and the line serves Tokyo International Cruise Terminal Station, about an 8-minute walk from the terminal, per GO TOKYO. We found no fare or journey time.
Does Hilton Tokyo Odaiba run a shuttle to Haneda?
Not that Hilton prints; its page says the airport is about 20 minutes away and names no method. The Airport Limousine bus's Odaiba route stops at the hotel, ¥1,000 for an adult, about 20 to 40 minutes, per the bus company.
How much is parking at Hilton Tokyo Odaiba?
¥2,000 a day for covered self-parking, per Hilton, with EV charging 2 km away. It's a stay rate, and Hilton says nothing about leaving a car through a cruise.
Does Hilton Tokyo Odaiba have a pool?
Yes — Hilton lists an indoor pool in the fifth-floor spa, with a whirlpool and saunas. Pets aren't permitted.
Booking the cruise too?
Sailing from Tokyo or Yokohama? Tell us the ship and date and we'll check Hilton Odaiba's rate for the night before. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
