Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. It doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
The Logan is where Hilton points buy a Four Diamond night. It's AAA Four Diamond on Logan Square, with Urban Farmer's steaks, an indoor pool and The Underground Spa.
Parking is the weak spot. Valet is $72, the highest printed of our seven, and self-parking means an outside garage you pay separately. Hilton says nothing about leaving a car while you sail.
By our routing the terminal is about 12.4 road miles and 23 minutes away, and "Airport shuttle: Not available", per Hilton.
Spend points, not cash, leave the car at home, and take a cab to the ship in the morning.
Book it if
- Hilton members turning points into a Four Diamond night
- A steak at Urban Farmer on the Parkway
- An indoor swim and The Underground Spa after the drive
Look elsewhere if
- You're driving and want cheap parking; valet is $72, the top printed rate of our seven.
- You want the shortest drive to the ship, since the Logan is the farthest of the seven by our routing.
- You need an airport shuttle, which Hilton says isn't available.
What The Logan charges for, and what it leaves out
What the Logan gives you for the money: green is on offer, gold costs extra or has a catch, grey isn't stated.
Your night before, from here
A Logan night before the ship, from Hilton's page.
Urban Farmer for steaks, an indoor pool, The Underground Spa and a fitness center.
Book a cab or rideshare to 4 Atlantic Avenue; the Logan runs none.
Hilton's page doesn't say breakfast is included, so ask before you count on it.
About 12.4 road miles to the terminal by our routing — 23 minutes on empty roads.
$72 valet, or an outside garage that bills you directly, not through the hotel.
Getting here, and on to the ship
Pick where you start; from Logan Square both the airport and the ship show a question mark, a ride you book.
"Airport shuttle: Not available", per Hilton, which puts PHL 9 miles away.
Hilton lists no shuttle to the ship or the airport, so the 12.4-mile ride, by our routing, is yours to book.
About 12.4 mi to the terminal — the longest run of the seven, by our routing with no traffic.
From PHL without a hotel shuttle
"Airport shuttle: Not available", per Hilton, which puts PHL 9 miles away. The airport page covers taxis, rideshare and the SEPTA Airport Line.
Valet is $72; self-parking means an outside garage, paid separately. Nothing about a car left while you sail.
Parking for your stay: No self-parking on site: outside garages, paid separately; valet $72.
Hilton lists no shuttle to the ship or the airport, so the 12.4-mile ride, by our routing, is yours to book.
About 12.4 mi to the terminal — the longest run of the seven, by our routing with no traffic.
Flying in on sail day? Check your landing time first.
Distance
No distance statedHilton doesn't mention the cruise terminal, but by our routing it's about 12.4 road miles and 23 minutes from One Logan Square to 4 Atlantic Avenue.
Source: hilton.comCruise shuttle
No shuttle statedHilton lists no shuttle to the ship or the airport, so the 12.4-mile ride, by our routing, is yours to book.
Source: hilton.comParking while you sail
At the hotel
Cruise parking unconfirmedValet is $72; self-parking means an outside garage, paid separately. Nothing about a car left while you sail.
Source: hilton.comParking for the cruise
Port lot, $16 a dayFor the cruise itself, the port's only lot is Park & Jet at the Clarion by the airport — $16 a day, per PhilaPort, with a free shuttle to the terminal, and Philadelphia cruise parking goes through it in full.
Source: philaport.comWith a car along, Philadelphia cruise parking covers the port's lot, and our Philadelphia cruise guide covers sail day.
The night you’re paying for
The evening
Pool · Food or drinks on siteUrban Farmer for steaks, an indoor pool, The Underground Spa and a fitness center.
Breakfast
Not statedHilton's page doesn't say breakfast is included, so ask before you count on it.
Address
Logan Square, on the ParkwayOne Logan Square, Philadelphia, PA 19103
Hotel website
Ratings
AAA Four DiamondAAA rates it Four Diamond, and we found no Forbes rating for it.
Source: newsroom.aaa.comThe fine print, in one place
Times, parking and pet rules are copied from Hilton's page; a blank is something Hilton leaves out.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Not stated by the hotel.
Resort fee
Not stated
Wi-Fi
Not stated
Parking for your stay
No self-parking on site: outside garages, paid separately; valet $72
For the cruise itself, see Parking.
Breakfast
Not stated
Pool
Indoor pool
Pets
Pets allowed, $75 non-refundable, per Hilton.
Food and drink on site
- Urban FarmerSteakhouse
Rooms
Hilton's page doesn't break down the room types.
Accessibility
The Logan’s pages we read say nothing on accessible rooms — ask before you book.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- Fitness centerYes
- Pets allowedYes
Also worth knowing
- AAA Four Diamond since 2017
- The Underground Spa
- Pets $75
Before you book
Worth knowing
- Check-in is at 4 PM, and check-out is at noon.
- Valet is $72; self-parking means an outside garage you pay on your own.
- "Airport shuttle: Not available", says Hilton, which puts PHL 9 miles off.
- Pets are welcome — for a $75 fee that isn't refunded.
What we couldn’t confirm
- Whether breakfast is included
- Minimum check-in age
- Whether you can leave the car while you sail
The Logan's details as Hilton printed them on October 3, 2026 — parking is the line to recheck.
The other splurges near the ship
Points tonight, the ship tomorrow.
Send us your sail date and we'll price the Logan and the cab to the terminal. No payment on the form.
The Logan FAQ
Is The Logan Philadelphia AAA Four Diamond?
Yes, since 2017, per AAA's 2026 list.
How much is parking at The Logan Philadelphia?
Valet is $72. Self-parking is in outside garages, paid separately, per Hilton.
Does The Logan Philadelphia have a pool?
Yes, an indoor pool, plus The Underground Spa and a fitness center.
What restaurant is at The Logan Philadelphia?
Urban Farmer, a steakhouse. Hilton's page doesn't print its hours, so ask when you book a table.
Are pets allowed at The Logan Philadelphia?
Yes, with a $75 non-refundable fee, per Hilton.
Booking the cruise too?
Sailing from Philadelphia? Send your dates and we'll pair The Logan with the cruise and the ride to the terminal. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
