Pre-Cruise Hotels · Tokyo and Yokohama

10Tenth of 18 · Hibiya, Ginza, Shiodome and Yokohama Station

Pullman Tokyo Tamachi

A Pullman with 29 m² standard rooms, two minutes from Tamachi Station and about 3.6 road miles from Harumi.

Ship ride not statedNo ride documentedBreakfast not stated
Booking.com rates

No payment on the form. We check rates for your night and reply within one business day.

30of 67
Night-Before Score
The room-size pick

Pullman Tamachi is tenth on 30, level with Mercure Hibiya and the InterContinental Tokyo Bay and behind both on distance. It sits about 3.6 road miles (5.9 km) from Harumi by our routing, with the restaurant KASA, a lobby bar and a fitness center open round the clock, and standard rooms start at 29 m².

Tamachi Station is 150 m away on the JR Yamanote line, per Accor. We found no single published line from there to a terminal station, so it earns no rail points.

Suites run 52 to 81 m². There's an on-site car park with no rate printed, check-in is 15:00, check-out 12:00, and pets aren't allowed.

Book it for room size in a business district, not for rail to the ship, and plan a taxi to Harumi, about ¥2,600 (about US$16) on the meter by our arithmetic.

Book it if

  • You want a 29 m² standard room, not a rail link
  • A 24-hour gym matters
  • Harumi is your terminal

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a rail link to the ship.
  • You need breakfast confirmed.
  • You want a pet.
Rooms

Rooms of 29 m² and up, per Accor

Times, rooms and policies from Accor. Whether breakfast is included and the parking rate are the blanks — ask when you book.

Check-in and check-out

Check-in15:00
Check-out12:00

Minimum age

—

Not stated by the hotel.

Extra fees

Not stated

Wi-Fi

Not stated

Parking for your stay

Not stated

Breakfast

At restaurant KASA; price not printed

Pool

No pool listed; a 24/7 fitness center

Pets

Pets aren't allowed, per Accor.

Food and drink on site

  • KASARestaurant

Rooms

Standard rooms of 29 m² — suites of 52 to 81 m².

Accessibility

Pullman Tamachi’s pages we read don’t detail accessible rooms, so call before you book one.

On site

  • EV chargingNot stated
  • Guest laundryNot stated
  • GymYes
  • Pets allowedNo

Nearby, by the hotel’s count

  • Tamachi Station150 m, a 2-minute walk (JR Yamanote Line)

Distances as Pullman Tamachi or its brand lists them, kept in its own units.

Also worth knowing

  • Pets not allowed
The Night

A business-district night with a cab to finish it

Accor's page for the hotel and our routing to Harumi.

Evening
Dinner at KASA

Accor lists KASA, an all-day restaurant, and the JUNCTION lobby bar, plus a fitness center open 24/7. There's no pool.

Before bed
Book the cab the night before

Accor lists no ride to the ship — a taxi to Harumi is about ¥2,600 on the meter by our arithmetic.

Sail morning
Breakfast at KASA

Served at KASA. Accor prints no price and doesn't say whether it's included.

Heading out
To Harumi

Harumi is about 3.6 road miles (5.9 km) away by our routing, 9 minutes with no traffic. That assumes empty roads.

Boarding
The Yamanote station

Tamachi is the station, on the JR Yamanote line. We found no single published line from it to a terminal station.

To Harumi

Harumi, 3.6 road miles away, with no published station

9 Harumi · Harumi Passenger Ship TerminalH 10 500 m · 0.3 mi N
This hotelOther ranked hotels, tap one to open itCruise terminalStraight line to the ship, not a routeReal geography: NOAA’s GSHHG shoreline, generalised; reclaimed land at Odaiba, Aomi and Harumi is a rough outline sketched around our pins, not surveyed, and piers and canals aren’t drawn. Map pins from the Esri World Geocoder, address matches, not surveyed points. The terminal pins are Esri’s point for each terminal’s street address, not a berth; Daikoku Pier is the Esri point for Daikoku-futo.

Haneda is about 8.4 road miles from the hotel by our routing, and Harumi about 3.6, roughly 9 minutes with no traffic. Every question mark below is a ride you book yourself.

?? 8.4 mi ~3.6 mi, our routing HNDNo. 10The ship
Leg 1 · Haneda Airport to the hotel
Not stated

Accor's page for the hotel says nothing about an airport ride.

Leg 2 · Hotel to the ship
No ride documented

The station is Tamachi, on the JR Yamanote line. We found no single published line from there to a terminal station — so it earns no rail points.

Our routing: about 3.6 road miles (5.9 km) to Harumi, 9 minutes with no traffic.

From HND without a hotel ride

By our routing Haneda is about 8.4 road miles from the hotel, roughly 14 minutes with no traffic, and a taxi is about ¥6,000 (about US$40) on the meter by our arithmetic. Rail from Haneda to Shinagawa is about 15 minutes, per the airport, and the airport page lists the rest.

?? miles not measured ~3.6 mi, our routing NRTNo. 10The ship
Leg 1 · Narita Airport to the hotel
Not stated

It has nothing on Narita either.

Leg 2 · Hotel to the ship
No ride documented

Same station, same finding — no single line to a terminal.

Our routing: about 3.6 road miles (5.9 km) to Harumi, 9 minutes with no traffic.

From NRT without a hotel ride

Narita is about 60 minutes from central Tokyo by road, per our routing to the terminals, and the N'EX runs to Tokyo and Shinagawa. More on the airport page.

Landing on sail morning? Skip the hotel and go straight to the terminal; the airport page has the taxi arithmetic and the landing check.

Which terminal

Terminal varies

Harumi is the nearest terminal — about 3.6 road miles, roughly 9 minutes with no traffic, by our routing (5.9 km). It takes ships up to about 60,000 GT on a single berth. We found no line that sails from it, and the port's pages give no nearest station.

Source: kouwan.metro.tokyo.lg.jp

Distance

~3.6 road mi, our routing

Accor puts Tamachi Station 150 m away, a 2-minute walk on the JR Yamanote line — and names no terminal. Harumi is about 3.6 road miles (5.9 km) by our routing, 9 minutes with no traffic.

Source: all.accor.com

To the ship

No shuttle stated

No ship shuttle is listed — so book a taxi the night before, not at the curb. It's about 9 minutes to Harumi with no traffic, by our routing.

Source: all.accor.com
KASA

KASA, the JUNCTION bar and a gym that never closes

The evening

Food or bar on site

Accor lists KASA, an all-day restaurant, and the JUNCTION lobby bar, plus a 24/7 fitness center. There's no pool.

Breakfast

Not stated

Served at KASA. Accor prints no price and doesn't say whether it's included.

Address

Shibaura, by Tamachi

3-1-21 Shibaura, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0023
Hotel website

Tamachi Line

Tamachi is on the Yamanote line, and the Yamanote doesn't go to a ship

By rail

No ride documented

The station is Tamachi, on the JR Yamanote line. We found no single published line from there to a terminal station — so it earns no rail points.

Source: all.accor.com

By taxi

Our arithmetic

About ¥2,600 by our arithmetic: 3.6 road miles at ¥500 (about US$3) for the first kilometre and ¥100 (about US$1) per 232 m after, on the Tokyo taxi association's tariff. Tolls, traffic-time charges and the 20% late-night surcharge come on top.

Source: taxi-tokyo.or.jp

Bags

Ask first

Whether the hotel holds bags between check-out and the ship isn't stated. At TICT the port's layout shows baggage reception on the first floor, and Holland America says there's no luggage storage at the pier.

Source: all.accor.com

If you're driving, Tokyo cruise parking has the terminal lots; the hub's ride section compares the rides.

Why 30

30 of 67 for 29 m²

30No. 10 of 18

Mid-table on distance, zero for rail and breakfast, a little for the evening. The hub explains the scoring.

Blanks

Breakfast and the parking rate

Worth knowing

  • Check-in 15:00, check-out 12:00.
  • Standard rooms 29 m², suites 52 to 81 m².
  • An on-site car park, rate not stated.
  • Tamachi Station is on the JR Yamanote line.
  • Pullman Tamachi prints no tax figure, and Tokyo's accommodation tax as SoraNews24, Japan Travel and nippon.com report it is ¥100 a night per person in the ¥10,000 to ¥14,999 (about US$65–95) band and ¥200 (about US$1) from ¥15,000 (about US$95), so check your booking, since we didn't read the Metropolitan Government's own page.

What we couldn’t confirm

  • Whether breakfast is included
  • The parking rate
  • Accessible rooms

All from Accor's own page or its brand's, read October 5, 2026, unless we name another source. Check the breakfast terms and the car-park rate.

Also Considered

Same score, different trade-offs

Then the Tokyo cruise guide, Tokyo cruise parking and the splurge list.

Ready when you are

A 29 m² room by Tamachi Station, and a cab to Harumi.

Send your sail date and we'll check Pullman Tamachi for the night before. No payment on the form.

Booking.com rates
Answers

Pullman Tamachi, five questions

How big are the rooms at Pullman Tokyo Tamachi?

Standard rooms are 29 m² and suites 52 to 81 m², per Accor.

How far is Pullman Tokyo Tamachi from Harumi?

About 3.6 road miles (5.9 km) by our routing, 9 minutes with no traffic.

What's near Pullman Tokyo Tamachi?

Tamachi Station, 150 m or a 2-minute walk, on the JR Yamanote line, per Accor.

Does Pullman Tokyo Tamachi have a gym?

Yes, a fitness center open 24 hours a day, per Accor.

Does Pullman Tokyo Tamachi have parking?

Accor lists an on-site car park and prints no rate.

Booking the cruise too?

Send your dates and line, and we'll check the terminal, then pair Pullman Tamachi with the ship and the ride. A real advisor does the work — no obligation.

No obligation — a real advisor reviews every request.

Prefer to talk? Book a free 30-minute call or call (407) 312-0306.

Pullman TamachiNo. 10 of 18 · night before your cruise
Booking.com rates