Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. Booking.com doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
FV Brisbane by Peppers, ninth of our twenty, is an apartment hotel on Brunswick Street, and the apartments are the whole case for it. Accor lists suites and one- or two-bedroom apartments of 50 to 65 m², sleeping two to five, with a heated pool, a gym, a yoga studio and a cinema.
On our routing the cruise terminal is 10.9 road miles (17.5 km) away, about 25 minutes with no traffic, and Accor lists no ride there. It names no restaurant or bar and gives no breakfast terms, so plan to eat out, not in.
Parking is on-site valet with off-site overflow behind it, and neither carries a price on Accor's page. The hotel takes cards only, no cash. Check-in is from 2 p.m. and check-out up to 10 a.m.
I'd pick it for a family that wants room to spread out before a ship day and doesn't mind a taxi to the terminal — it's the space you're paying for, not the transfer.
Book it if
- You'd rather have 50 to 65 m² than a single hotel room the night before.
- A heated pool, a gym and a cinema would fill your evening.
- A card is all you carry, which is all the hotel takes.
Look elsewhere if
- You want to eat downstairs, since no restaurant is named.
- You need breakfast terms before you book.
- Cash is your only payment, because the hotel takes none.
Room for two to five, out by 10 a.m.
Out by 10 a.m. is early on a ship day, so decide where the bags go after that — and bring a card, because the hotel takes nothing else.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Times as Accor lists them.
Extra fees
The hotel takes cards only, no cash
Wi-Fi
Not stated
Parking for your stay
On-site valet, plus off-site overflow parking — no price printed
Breakfast
Not stated
Pool
A heated pool, a gym, a yoga studio and a cinema
Pets
The pages we read for FV by Peppers don't mention pets.
Rooms
Suites and one- and two-bedroom apartments of 50 to 65 m², sleeping two to five.
Accessibility
Accessible rooms aren't detailed on the FV by Peppers pages we read, so call before you book one.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- GymYes
- Pets allowedNot stated
From Brunswick Street, 10.9 road miles to the ship
There's no airport shuttle on Accor's page, and the airport is 8.3 road miles out on our routing.
Nothing is listed for the airport, so that leg is a taxi or a rideshare, not a hotel car.
Same blank for the ship: no ride listed.
From BNE without a hotel shuttle
The airport is about 8.3 road miles from FV by Peppers, roughly 16 minutes with no traffic — and the ship is a separate 25-minute run from Brunswick Street.
Nothing documents a ride from Brunswick Street to the terminal, and the Port of Brisbane's page says nothing public serves it.
Driving: valet and overflow are both unpriced, so ask.
That makes the taxi yours to book, ideally the night before.
Flying in on sail day? Go straight to the terminal; the airport page works out the margin.
Which terminal
the cruise terminalOur routing puts FV Peppers 10.9 road miles (17.5 km) from the Brisbane International Cruise Terminal. Lines and terminal: our Brisbane cruise guide.
Source: portbris.com.auDistance
~10.9 road mi, our routingAccor prints none, so the figure is ours: 25 minutes with no traffic.
Source: all.accor.comTo the ship
No shuttle statedYou're booking an apartment, not a shuttle, so the ship leg is a taxi you arrange.
Source: all.accor.comEat out, then book the cab
Breakfast is yours to find, since Accor names no restaurant. The apartment gives you floor space to sort the bags before the cab arrives.
A heated pool, a gym, a yoga studio and a cinema make up the evening. Accor names no restaurant or bar.
Book the taxi before you head out for dinner, since there's no hotel car to fall back on.
Accor gives no breakfast terms for Peppers — ask what your rate includes before you count on it.
Pack the night before, and count the 25 minutes as a no-traffic best case, not a promise.
Ask the desk what valet and overflow parking cost, because the page prints no price.
Where the 25 points come from
Fortitude Valley's distance band earns 20, and the heated pool earns 5 — no restaurant, kitchen or ride is counted, so the total is 25 on a scale of 100.
Valet and overflow: ask the price
Guest parking
Guest parking not statedThe valet price isn't published, and neither is the overflow lot's.
Source: all.accor.comAt the terminal
Wilson lots A$31 to A$46 a day (about US$20 to US$30)Over five days, Wilson's P2 lot at the terminal comes to A$95 (about US$65) prepaid, as of Oct 6, 2026 — compare that with whatever the hotel quotes for valet. The parking page has the rest.
Source: wilsonparking.com.auA cinema, a yoga studio and a heated pool
The evening
PoolOn site: a heated pool, a gym, a yoga studio and a cinema. No restaurant or bar appears on Accor's page.
Breakfast
Breakfast not statedAsk what the rate includes. Breakfast terms aren't on Accor's page.
Address
Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley191 Brunswick Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Hotel website
Cards only, and no restaurant
The plain facts
- Sizes run from suites to two-bedroom apartments — say your party size when you book, because the page doesn't match rooms to families for you.
- Times: in from 2 p.m., out by 10 a.m.
- Cash isn't accepted, so bring a card.
- Accor's page gives no room rate here, so confirm the total at booking.
Still unconfirmed
- Breakfast terms
- A restaurant or bar
- Parking price
- Pet rules
Everything above is from Accor's page, and we're judging the page, not the hotel — breakfast terms, a restaurant and a parking price are all missing.
If you'd rather eat in the building
Other places to look: the Brisbane cruise guide, the parking page and the splurge list.
Tell us your party size
Send your sail date and we'll check FV Brisbane by Peppers for the night before. The form charges nothing.
Apartments, the cinema and cards only: your questions
How big are the apartments at FV Brisbane by Peppers?
From 50 to 65 m², per Accor, for suites and one- and two-bedroom apartments sleeping two to five.
Does FV Brisbane by Peppers have a cinema?
Yes. Accor lists one, alongside a heated pool, a gym and a yoga studio.
Can I pay cash at FV Brisbane by Peppers?
No. Accor says the hotel takes cards only, so bring one.
Is there a restaurant at FV Brisbane by Peppers?
Not one that Accor names, and no breakfast terms either. Ask the desk what's close by on Brunswick Street.
Where do I park at FV Brisbane by Peppers?
Valet on site, with overflow off site, though Accor prints no price. Ask before you drive in.
Travelling as a family?
Give us the party size and sail date and we'll work out which apartment size fits. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
