Pre-Cruise Hotels · Brisbane

20Twentieth of 20 · The CBD and Spring Hill

Mantra Terrace Brisbane

A Spring Hill Mantra with breakfast packs and standard rooms for two, about 11.5 road miles from the cruise terminal by our routing, and little else listed.

Ship shuttle not statedNo ride to the terminal listedBreakfast served, price not stated
Booking.com rates

No payment on the form. We check rates for your night and reply within one business day.

15of 100
Night-Before Score
The verdict

Mantra Terrace comes last on our ranked list, and the reason is how little its page says — not how much the hotel has. Accor's page lists breakfast packs, standard rooms for two at most and parking on site, and no pool, no restaurant and no ride.

Accor puts Central Station 1.3 km away and Queen Street Mall 1.4 km, and says nothing about the ship. On our routing the cruise terminal is 11.5 road miles (18.5 km) out, about 26 minutes with no traffic.

Breakfast comes daily as packs, with gluten-free and vegan options and no price. Check-in is 2 p.m., check-out 10 a.m. Pets aren't allowed.

I'd book it only if you're content with what isn't documented — it's on the list because Accor's page is live and says the hotel is open, not because the page tells you much.

Book it if

  • A plain Mantra room on Astor Terrace is all you need.
  • A pack breakfast suits you.
  • You're happy to walk to Central Station.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a pool, because the page lists none.
  • You're three people, since standard rooms take two at most.
  • You want a restaurant or a ride, and neither is listed.
To the Ship

Spring Hill to Pinkenba, 11.5 road miles

19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 Brisbane International Cruise Terminal1 Cruise Terminal Drive, Pinkenba BNE 20 5 km · 3.1 mi N
This hotelOther ranked hotels, tap one to open itCruise terminalStraight line to the ship, not a routeReal geography: NOAA’s GSHHG shoreline, generalised, so piers and quays aren’t drawn. Map pins from the Esri World Geocoder: address matches, except that Pullman and ibis Brisbane Airport share one pin at 2 Dryandra Road and the Pullman pin is a name match. The terminal pin is Esri’s street point for 1 Cruise Terminal Drive, not a berth, and the airport pin is a name match inside the international terminal.

No airport shuttle is listed, and the airport is 8.9 road miles away on our routing.

?? 8.9 mi ~11.5 mi, our routing BNENo. 20The ship
Flying in · Brisbane Airport to the hotel
Not stated

That leaves a taxi or rideshare for the airport leg.

Flying in · Hotel to the ship
Ship shuttle not stated

The ship leg is blank on Accor's page, too.

From BNE without a hotel shuttle

Brisbane Airport is about 8.9 road miles from Mantra Terrace on our routing, roughly 17 minutes with no traffic; the terminal is a separate 26 minutes from Astor Terrace.

?? ride ~11.5 mi, our routing RideNo. 20The ship
Taxi or car · The ride to the terminal
No ride to the terminal listed

Accor puts Central Station 1.3 km away, but no train serves the terminal, and no ride is documented.

If you drive: on site, no price printed.

Taxi or car · Hotel to the ship
Ship shuttle not stated

Nothing from the hotel gets you to the ship — the taxi is yours to book, and the page won't help you price it.

Landing on sail day? Skip Spring Hill and go to the terminal.

Which terminal

the cruise terminal

On our routing it's 11.5 road miles (18.5 km) from Mantra Terrace to the Brisbane International Cruise Terminal; the lines that call are in our Brisbane cruise guide.

Source: portbris.com.au

Distance

~11.5 road mi, our routing

Accor prints no distance to the ships, so the 26 minutes with no traffic is ours.

Source: all.accor.com

The ride

No ride to the terminal listed

No ride is documented.

Source: all.accor.com

To the ship

No shuttle stated

Budget for a taxi.

Source: all.accor.com
Parking

On-site parking

Guest parking

Guest parking not stated

Parking is on site, with no price stated.

Source: all.accor.com

At the terminal

Wilson lots A$31 to A$46 a day (about US$20 to US$30)

A day in Wilson's P2 lot at the terminal costs A$34 prepaid, as of Oct 6, 2026, and the parking page covers the rest.

Source: wilsonparking.com.au
Sail Morning

A breakfast pack and a booked cab

Breakfast comes in a pack, with gluten-free and vegan options, and Accor prints no price. That's the only meal the page mentions.

Evening
Settle in, no pool

No pool, restaurant or bar is listed, so the evening is your own — a room, not a program.

Before bed
Book the taxi

Book the taxi the night before; Accor lists no ride to lean on.

Sail morning
Breakfast pack

Daily packs, with gluten-free and vegan choices, and no price on the page — ask what yours costs.

Heading out
Out to Pinkenba

Book the cab before breakfast, not after, and allow 26 minutes with no traffic.

Car on site
Guest parking

Parking is on site — you'll need to ask the price, because the page doesn't print one.

Score

Fifteen points, and why

15No. 20 of 20

The CBD distance band gives 15, and nothing else scores: no pool, no restaurant, no kitchen, no ride. That's 15 on a scale of 100.

The Night Before

Breakfast packs and little else

The evening

Nothing we could count

Accor's page lists no pool, restaurant or bar — breakfast packs are the one meal it mentions.

Breakfast

Breakfast served, price not stated

Packs are offered daily, per Accor, with gluten-free and vegan options and no price printed.

Address

Astor Terrace, Spring Hill

52 Astor Terrace, Brisbane QLD 4000
Hotel website

Worth Knowing

Questions the short page leaves you

What Accor does print

  • In at 2 p.m., out at 10 a.m.
  • Standard rooms take two people at most, per Accor.
  • Accor lists Central Station and Queen Street Mall as the nearby anchors.
  • Accor's page prints no room rate here — so confirm the total.

Still unconfirmed

  • A pool
  • A restaurant or bar
  • Parking price
  • Any ride to the terminal

Accor's page is short — so ask about a pool, a kitchen and the parking price before you book, not after.

Fact Sheet

Standard rooms for two

A standard room takes two people at most, so a party of three needs a second room or another hotel.

Check-in and check-out

Check-in2 p.m.
Check-out10 a.m.

Minimum age

—

2 p.m. in, 10 a.m. out, per Accor.

Extra fees

Not stated

Wi-Fi

Not stated

Parking for your stay

On site — no price printed

Breakfast

Offered daily as breakfast packs, with gluten-free and vegan options — no price printed

Pool

Accor's page lists no pool

Pets

Accor says pets are not allowed.

Rooms

Rooms are standard, and two is the limit.

Accessibility

Accessible rooms aren't mentioned on the Mantra Terrace pages we read; ask before booking.

On site

  • EV chargingNot stated
  • Guest laundryNot stated
  • GymNot stated
  • Pets allowedNo

Nearby, by the hotel’s count

  • Central Station1.3 km, per Accor
  • Queen Street Mall1.4 km, per Accor

Accor's own distances, in its own units.

Ready when you are

Tell us your sail date

Send your sail date and we'll check Mantra Terrace for the night before. The form charges nothing.

Booking.com rates
Compare

If you want anything the page leaves out

Where to next: the Brisbane cruise guide, the parking page and the splurge list.

FAQ

The packs, the walk and the parking: your questions

What does breakfast at Mantra Terrace look like?

Accor says it's offered daily as packs, with gluten-free and vegan options. No price is printed.

How many can stay in a standard room at Mantra Terrace?

Two people at most in a standard room, per Accor.

How far is Central Station from Mantra Terrace?

1.3 km, per Accor, and Queen Street Mall is 1.4 km. Neither reaches the cruise terminal.

Is there a pool at Mantra Terrace?

No. Accor's page lists none.

Can I park at Mantra Terrace?

Parking is on site, per Accor, with no price printed.

Short page, short list?

Tell us your dates. We'll ask Mantra Terrace what its page leaves out and price the night. No obligation.

No obligation — a real advisor reviews every request.

Prefer to talk? Book a free 30-minute call or call (407) 312-0306.

Mantra TerraceNo. 20 of 20 · night before your cruise
Booking.com rates