Pre-Cruise Hotels · Brisbane

13Thirteenth of 20 · The CBD and Spring Hill

The Sebel Brisbane

Family-friendly apartments on Albert Street with a heated lap pool, about 12.3 road miles from the cruise terminal by our routing.

Ship shuttle not statedNo ride to the terminal listedBreakfast served, price not statedPool
Booking.com rates

No payment on the form. We check rates for your night and reply within one business day.

25of 100
Night-Before Score
The verdict

The Sebel Brisbane leaves blank the one answer a family needs. Accor calls the apartments family friendly and doesn't say how many people one sleeps, or whether it has a kitchen.

It ranks thirteenth, at Albert and Charlotte Streets, with a heated lap pool and The Croft House for breakfast and meals. Accor lists no ride to the terminal — by our routing it's 12.3 road miles (19.9 km) off, about 29 minutes with no traffic.

Parking is paid and on site, with no price printed. Pets are not allowed.

I'd book it for the pool, not the apartments, until the hotel tells you how many one sleeps.

Book it if

  • You want an apartment and a lap pool in the CBD.
  • You're a family who'll confirm the bed count first.
  • You'd like a restaurant on site.

Look elsewhere if

  • A pet is coming, and Accor says no.
  • You need the number of guests an apartment sleeps in writing.
  • You want a hotel ride to the terminal.
Score

The Sebel's 25: location plus the lap pool

25No. 13 of 20

Location gives 15, and the lap pool plus The Croft House give 10 of 15. Nothing scores for a ride, and the scale tops out at 100.

To the Ship

Albert Street to the ship, 29 minutes

20 19 18 17 16 15 14 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 Brisbane International Cruise Terminal1 Cruise Terminal Drive, Pinkenba BNE 13 5 km · 3.1 mi N
This hotelOther ranked hotels, tap one to open itCruise terminalStraight line to the ship, not a routeReal geography: NOAA’s GSHHG shoreline, generalised, so piers and quays aren’t drawn. Map pins from the Esri World Geocoder: address matches, except that Pullman and ibis Brisbane Airport share one pin at 2 Dryandra Road and the Pullman pin is a name match. The terminal pin is Esri’s street point for 1 Cruise Terminal Drive, not a berth, and the airport pin is a name match inside the international terminal.

Two rides to plan, and Accor's page lists neither.

?? 9.8 mi ~12.3 mi, our routing BNENo. 13The ship
Leg 1 · Brisbane Airport to the hotel
Not stated

No airport shuttle is on the page.

Leg 2 · Hotel to the ship
Ship shuttle not stated

Accor's page lists no ride from Albert Street to the cruise terminal.

From BNE without a hotel shuttle

From the airport The Sebel is about 9.8 road miles by our routing, roughly 20 minutes with no traffic. Albert Street to the terminal is about 29 minutes.

?? ride ~12.3 mi, our routing RideNo. 13The ship
Leg 1 · Public transport to the terminal
No ride to the terminal listed

No ride from the corner of Albert and Charlotte Streets to the terminal is documented. The Port of Brisbane says nothing public goes there.

Driving? Paid parking is on site; the heading further down covers it.

Leg 2 · Albert Street to the terminal
Ship shuttle not stated

A taxi is the realistic answer here, since Accor lists nothing for the last leg.

Landing on sail day? Skip the Sebel and go to the terminal.

Which terminal

the cruise terminal

From The Sebel it's 12.3 road miles (19.9 km) to the terminal by our routing, and the lines that use it are in our Brisbane cruise guide.

Source: portbris.com.au

Distance

~12.3 road mi, our routing

Accor's page gives no cruise distance, so the drive time is ours.

Source: all.accor.com

The ride

No ride to the terminal listed

The port's own page says the same.

Source: all.accor.com

To the ship

No shuttle stated

Plan on a taxi, not a hotel ride — about 29 minutes with no traffic, because Accor lists none for the ships.

Source: all.accor.com
Sail Morning

The Croft House, then a cab

Breakfast is at The Croft House, and Accor prints no price. Ask what a family of your size pays.

Evening
Check in and settle

Settle in, then swim in the heated lap pool or eat at The Croft House.

Before bed
Line up your ride

Book the taxi the night before — Accor lists no ride from Albert Street.

Sail morning
Breakfast, your call

Breakfast is at The Croft House, and the price isn't printed.

Heading out
To the terminal

Leave margin over our 29-minute no-traffic figure — and book the cab yourself.

If you drive
Guest parking

Driving? Ask the front desk for the parking price before you arrive.

The Night Before

A heated lap pool

The evening

Pool · Food or bar on site

The Croft House for breakfast and meals, and a heated lap pool.

Breakfast

Breakfast served, price not stated

Offered, per Accor; the price is the open question.

Address

Albert and Charlotte Streets, CBD

Corner Albert and Charlotte Streets, Brisbane QLD 4000
Hotel website

Fact Sheet

Apartments Accor calls family friendly

Check-in is from 2 p.m. and check-out by 11 a.m.

Check-in and check-out

Check-in2 p.m.
Check-out11 a.m.

Minimum age

—

Not stated by the hotel.

Extra fees

Not stated

Wi-Fi

Not stated

Parking for your stay

Paid on-site parking — no price printed

Breakfast

Offered at The Croft House — no price printed

Pool

A heated lap pool

Pets

Accor says pets are not allowed.

Food and drink on site

  • The Croft HouseOn site

Rooms

Apartments Accor calls family friendly — it doesn't say how many people they sleep.

Accessibility

The Sebel's pages say nothing we could find about accessible rooms, so phone before you book one.

On site

  • EV chargingNot stated
  • Guest laundryNot stated
  • GymNot stated
  • Pets allowedNo
Parking

Paid parking on site

Guest parking

Guest parking not stated

Paid on-site parking — the price isn't stated.

Source: all.accor.com

At the terminal

Wilson lots A$31 to A$46 a day (about US$20 to US$30)

Wilson's P2 lot by the terminal quotes A$123 (about US$85) for seven days prepaid, as of Oct 6, 2026. The hotel's paid parking has no printed price, and the parking page covers the rest.

Source: wilsonparking.com.au
Worth Knowing

Count the beds first

The plain facts

  • Check-in 2 p.m. and check-out 11 a.m.
  • No sleeping count is printed for any apartment.
  • Paid parking is on site.
  • Accor prints no room rate here — so confirm the total at booking.

Still unconfirmed

  • Parking price
  • Kitchen details
  • Breakfast price
  • Any ride to the terminal

Accor doesn't say how many people an apartment sleeps or whether the kitchens exist — ask both.

Compare

If you need an exact bed count

Next up: the Brisbane cruise guide, the parking page and the grander hotels.

Ready when you are

Send us the party size

Send your sail date and party size and we'll ask The Sebel Brisbane how many an apartment sleeps. Nothing is charged on the form.

Booking.com rates
FAQ

Bed count, pool and parking, answered

How many people does a Sebel Brisbane apartment sleep?

Accor calls the apartments family friendly and doesn't give a number — ask for the one you're booking.

Does The Sebel Brisbane have a pool?

Yes, a heated lap pool, per Accor.

Where is breakfast at The Sebel Brisbane?

Accor names The Croft House and doesn't say whether breakfast is in a rate or what it costs.

Does The Sebel Brisbane allow pets?

No, Accor says pets are not allowed.

Is there parking at The Sebel Brisbane?

Paid on-site parking, per Accor, with no price printed.

Family of four?

Tell us the party and sail date. We'll ask The Sebel Brisbane how many an apartment sleeps and price it. No obligation.

No obligation — a real advisor reviews every request.

Prefer to talk? Book a free 30-minute call or call (407) 312-0306.

The SebelNo. 13 of 20 · night before your cruise
Booking.com rates