Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. Booking.com doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
Pullman Albert Park ranks thirteenth of nineteen, on 30 points, the second of two hotels in one complex, and it's the one with a car park to talk about. Accor lists 500 on-site parking spaces, a heated indoor pool with a hot tub, a refurbished fitness centre, Windows restaurant and Mortimer's Bar.
Prahran station is 1.3 km away, a 13-minute walk, though Accor's Mercure page for the same address prints 2.4 km. Accor mentions tram access to the city and St Kilda without naming a route, and its shuttle to Eureka Skydeck, Crown Casino and St Kilda costs extra and doesn't go to the pier.
There are 169 rooms, from 30 m² to a 52 m² Deluxe Suite, and the page lists 32 event spaces — so a conference week can fill the hotel. Breakfast is offered with no price printed, and check-in is from 14:00 with check-out by 11:00.
I'd pick it for the pool and the car park, and I'd call about breakfast.
Book it if
- You're driving in and want 500 spaces to choose from.
- You want an indoor pool with a hot tub.
- You'd like dinner at Windows restaurant without leaving the building.
Look elsewhere if
- You want a week without conferences. The page lists 32 event spaces.
- You want a shuttle to the pier. Accor lists none.
- You need breakfast confirmed in the rate. It's offered, with no price.
500 spaces, no price
Guest parking
Guest parking listedAccor lists 500 on-site spaces and prints no price.
Source: all.accor.comAt Station Pier
Limited, charged, no rateAsk what a night costs before you book the room, since the car park is the reason to pick this hotel.
Ports Victoria says the pier's own spaces are limited and charged, and prints no price. From Pullman Albert Park, Melbourne cruise parking is the page to read before you book the car park.
Source: ports.vic.gov.auPool, then the pier by taxi
Check-out is by 11:00 — Accor lists a fee-based shuttle to Eureka Skydeck, Crown and St Kilda, and none to the pier.
Pool, hot tub, Windows restaurant and Mortimer's Bar.
Accor lists no run to Station Pier, so book a taxi for the morning.
On offer, at a price Accor doesn't print.
The shuttle doesn't serve the pier, so the taxi is the plan, and nothing in Accor's text says otherwise.
The 500 on-site spaces are the other option — ask the price first.
From Queens Road to the pier
Accor prints no cruise distance either. By our routing Pullman Albert Park is 3.7 road miles (6.0 km) from the pier, 9 minutes with no traffic, so expect a cab, not a coach.
Accor lists a fee-based hotel shuttle to Eureka Skydeck, Crown Casino and St Kilda, and no airport shuttle.
The shuttle list stops short of Station Pier, so the taxi is yours to book.
From MEL without a hotel shuttle
Queens Road to the airport is about 18.4 road miles on our routing, roughly 30 minutes with no traffic. Accor names no airport shuttle, so it's SkyBus and a taxi.
Tram access to the city and St Kilda gets a mention from Accor, with no route named, and Prahran station is 1.3 km away. We haven't counted a rail link.
If you drive, the 500 on-site spaces are the plan.
Same shuttle gap on the way out, so the cab you book is the whole ride — about 9 minutes on our routing.
Flying in on sail day? Use the airport page's landing check.
Which terminal
Station PierStation Pier is the only terminal for Melbourne cruises. Ports Victoria says each line sets its own embarkation times, so your boarding documents come first, and the Melbourne cruise guide has the lines.
Source: ports.vic.gov.auDistance
~3.7 road mi, our routingThe distance is ours, since Accor gives none: about 3.7 road miles (6.0 km) to Station Pier.
Source: all.accor.comBy tram
Tram link not documentedNo tram route is named, so no rail link counts here.
Source: all.accor.comTo the ship
No shuttle statedCall a taxi, not the shuttle; Accor lists no run to the pier.
Source: all.accor.comWindows restaurant and a hot tub
The evening
Pool · Food or bar on siteA heated indoor pool with a hot tub, a refurbished fitness centre, Windows restaurant and Mortimer's Bar, all on site.
Free breakfast
Not statedAccor offers breakfast, prints no price for it, and doesn't say any rate includes it.
Address
Queens Road, Albert Park65 Queens Road, Albert Park VIC 3004
Hotel website
30, shared with its neighbour
Distance earns 20 of 30 in the city band, with 5 each for the pool and Windows restaurant. The scale tops out at 100, and nothing else scores here.
169 rooms, 30 to 52 m²
Check-in opens at 14:00 and check-out is by 11:00 on Accor's page.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Pullman Albert Park gives no minimum age.
Extra fees
Not stated
Wi-Fi
Not stated
Parking for your stay
500 on-site spaces — no price printed
Breakfast
Offered, no price printed — no rate is said to include it
Pool
A heated indoor pool with a hot tub, and a refurbished fitness centre
Pets
Accor's page says pets aren't allowed.
Food and drink on site
- WindowsRestaurant
- Mortimer's BarOn site
Rooms
169 rooms in all, and the Classic Room with two queens sleeps four.
Accessibility
Accessible rooms aren't detailed on Accor's Pullman page, so call before you book one.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- GymYes
- Pets allowedNo
Nearby, by the hotel’s count
- Prahran station1.3 km, a 13-minute walk
Accor's figure, in kilometres, as the hotel prints it.
Also worth knowing
- 32 event spaces listed
- Pets aren't allowed
What Accor prints, and the one thing it leaves open
On the page
- Check-in from 14:00, check-out by 11:00.
- 169 rooms, 30 m² Classic and Superior up to a 52 m² Deluxe Suite — the Classic Room with two queens sleeps four.
- Shares one site and one phone number with Mercure Albert Park, per Accor.
- Event spaces number 32, which makes your dates worth a call.
- Accor prints no room rate or parking fee here — ask what the total includes.
Missing
- Whether breakfast is in the rate
- Parking price
- Luggage storage
All of it is from Accor's page as read on October 6, 2026, and no rate is said to include the breakfast it offers. Ask about the car park, not the event calendar.
Next door, or the city
Before you book: the cruise guide for the lines, pier parking for the car and the splurge list for a bigger spend.
500 parking spaces and a pool.
Pullman Albert Park gets our questions about the car park and breakfast once you send your sail date. The form takes no payment.
The car park, breakfast and the shuttle
How many parking spaces does Pullman Albert Park have?
500 on-site spaces, per Accor. No price is printed, so ask what a night costs.
Does Pullman Albert Park have a pool?
A heated indoor pool with a hot tub, per Accor, and a refurbished fitness centre.
Is Pullman Albert Park near a train station?
Prahran station is 1.3 km away, a 13-minute walk, per Accor. Accor mentions trams without a route.
Can a conference fill Pullman Albert Park?
The page lists 32 event spaces, so a busy week is possible. Ask about the dates you want.
How long is the taxi from Pullman Albert Park to Station Pier?
Roughly 9 minutes by car with no traffic. Our routing says 3.7 road miles (6.0 km).
Cruise booked yet?
Send your line and sail date and we'll check Pullman Albert Park. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
