Add your sail date and the links open on the night before.
Booking.com links are affiliate links: Seabound Journeys may earn a commission if you book, at no extra cost to you. Booking.com doesn't change our rankings, which come only from what each hotel publishes. Affiliate disclosure.
Tanjong Pagar's rooftop-pool hotel, Oasia Downtown, is ninth, the last of the 40-point group. It has two rooftop pools on level 27, a Club infinity pool on level 21 and 314 rooms, with the Singapore Cruise Centre about 2.3 road miles (3.7 km) away on our routing.
Oasia puts Tanjong Pagar MRT 400 m away — but that's on the East-West Line, and no direct train reaches either terminal's station. Royal Caribbean's page for Marina Bay sends Tanjong Pagar riders to bus 402, which is a route, not a rail link.
Breakfast is included only with Club rooms and suites. Luggage storage is free for guests, and Club guests can check in from 10:00 on direct bookings. Parking is chargeable, with no rate printed.
Book it for the pools and the free bag storage, and a taxi to the ship.
Book it if
- You want rooftop pools and free bag storage.
- You're booking a Club room, which includes breakfast and a 10:00 check-in.
- You want Tanjong Pagar's food.
Look elsewhere if
- You need a direct train to a terminal.
- You need the parking rate.
- You want a standard rate with breakfast.
Chargeable, rate not printed
Guest parking
Guest parking not statedParking is chargeable — direct bookers get a one-time exit coupon for each room night. The page prints no rate.
Source: oasiahotels.comAt the terminals
HarbourFront S$2.80 (about US$2) an hourThe hotel lists a charge, an exit coupon for direct bookers and no rate. S$2.80 an hour at HarbourFront, with 15 minutes' grace. Marina Bay's rate isn't published. Reservations there: +65 6411 5592.
Parking isn't the plan here: the parking page and the rail notes say why.
Source: singaporecruise.com.sgTanjong Pagar is not a terminal station
About 2.3 road miles to the Singapore Cruise Centre and 2.5 to Marina Bay Cruise Centre on our routing — so the cab is short either way. The hotel offers an airport limousine, at a charge, with 48 hours' notice. The limousine is for Changi, not the ship.
A limousine at a charge for airport transfers, with 48 hours' notice and your flight details.
Hotel limousine
The hotel lists no ride to a terminal, only a limousine for airport transfers, at a charge, with 48 hours' notice.
From SIN without a hotel shuttle
Changi Airport: 13.6 road miles from Oasia Downtown by our routing, roughly 24 minutes with no traffic. Peck Seah Street from Changi: change trains, take a taxi, or ask Oasia for its limousine with 48 hours' notice.
Tanjong Pagar is on the East-West Line, which doesn't run to either terminal's station without a change. Royal Caribbean's page for Marina Bay routes a Tanjong Pagar rider onto bus 402 — so the hotel's station helps but doesn't make a direct rail link.
Guest parking, if you drive: Chargeable — one-time exit coupon per room night for direct bookers; no rate printed.
The hotel lists no ride to a terminal, only a limousine for airport transfers, at a charge, with 48 hours' notice.
If you land on sail day, skip Oasia and use the airport page's landing check.
Which terminal
SCCOasia Downtown sits closer to the Singapore Cruise Centre at HarbourFront, 2.3 road miles (3.7 km) by our routing. Marina Bay Cruise Centre is 2.5 miles (4.0 km), 6 minutes. Your documents name your terminal. Our guide sorts lines.
Source: singaporecruise.com.sgDistance
~2.3 road mi, our routingOasia gives 400 m, a two-minute walk, to Tanjong Pagar MRT and no cruise distance. On our routing the Singapore Cruise Centre at HarbourFront is 2.3 road miles (3.7 km) and 6 minutes away, and Marina Bay Cruise Centre 2.5.
Source: oasiahotels.comBy train
Rail link not documentedTanjong Pagar is on the East-West Line, which doesn't run to either terminal's station without a change. Royal Caribbean's page for Marina Bay routes a Tanjong Pagar rider onto bus 402 — so the hotel's station helps but doesn't make a direct rail link.
Source: oasiahotels.comTo the ship
No shuttle statedBook a cab. No direct train runs from Tanjong Pagar to either terminal's station. Choose the cab, not the MRT.
Source: oasiahotels.comPools on level 27, a cab to the ship
Oasia puts Tanjong Pagar MRT 400 m away, a two-minute walk. That's the East-West Line, which doesn't reach either terminal's station without a change.
Two rooftop pools on level 27 and a Club infinity pool on level 21, with The Marmalade Pantry, CIN CIN and OSO Ristorante.
The hotel lists no ride to a terminal, only a limousine for airport transfers, at a charge, with 48 hours' notice.
Daily 07:00 to 10:30, included with Club rooms and suites and an add-on otherwise, per the hotel.
Oasia gives 400 m, a two-minute walk, to Tanjong Pagar MRT and no cruise distance. On our routing the Singapore Cruise Centre at HarbourFront is 2.3 road miles (3.7 km) and 6 minutes away, and Marina Bay Cruise Centre 2.5. Book the cab the night before — there's no direct train from Tanjong Pagar to either terminal.
Parking is chargeable — direct bookers get a one-time exit coupon for each room night. The page prints no rate.
Rooftop pools and three places to eat
The evening
Pool · Food or bar on siteTwo rooftop pools on level 27 and a Club infinity pool on level 21, with The Marmalade Pantry, CIN CIN and OSO Ristorante.
Breakfast
Not freeDaily 07:00 to 10:30, included with Club rooms and suites and an add-on otherwise, per the hotel.
Address
Peck Seah Street, Tanjong Pagar100 Peck Seah Street, Singapore 079333
Hotel website
Oasia's 40 has no train points
Thirty for distance, ten for the pools and food, and no train points: Royal Caribbean's own page for Marina Bay sends Tanjong Pagar riders onto bus 402, which is a route, not a rail link. The scale tops out at 100.
Whether a standard rate has breakfast
Worth knowing
- Check-in 15:00, check-out 12:00 — Club guests can check in from 10:00 on direct bookings.
- Superior and Deluxe 23 m², Club 28 m², Suite 54 m².
- Free luggage storage for guests.
- Accessible rooms and a wheelchair loan, per the hotel.
- Oasia prints no room rate we could find — so check the price, ++ and all, at booking.
Not printed
- The parking rate
- Pets
- Whether a standard rate includes breakfast
Source: the hotel's pages. Read October 5, 2026. Ask for the parking rate, and ask whether your rate includes breakfast.
Club rooms, bag storage and the 10:00 check-in
Superior and Deluxe rooms are 23 m², Club 28 m² and the Suite 54 m². Club rooms include breakfast and a 10:00 check-in on direct bookings.
Check-in and check-out
Minimum age
Oasia Downtown gives no minimum age.
Extra fees
Not stated
Wi-Fi
Not stated
Parking for your stay
Chargeable — one-time exit coupon per room night for direct bookers; no rate printed
Breakfast
Daily 07:00–10:30 — included with Club rooms and suites, an add-on otherwise
Pool
Two rooftop pools on level 27 and a Club infinity pool on level 21
Pets
The pages we read for Oasia Downtown don't mention pets.
Food and drink on site
- The Marmalade PantryOn site
- CIN CINOn site
- OSO RistoranteOn site
Rooms
314 rooms: Superior and Deluxe 23 m², Club 28 m², Suite 54 m² — connecting rooms on request.
Accessibility
Accessible rooms and wheelchair loan, toilets with grab rails, per Oasia.
On site
- EV chargingNot stated
- Guest laundryNot stated
- GymNot stated
- Pets allowedNot stated
Nearby, by the hotel’s count
- Tanjong Pagar MRT400 m, a 2-minute walk
- Outram Park MRT1.1 km
Distances are Oasia Downtown's own, in its units.
Also worth knowing
- Free luggage storage for guests
- Motorcycle parking not available
Alongside Oasia
On the way out: the guide to lines by terminal, the lots and their rates, the splurge hotels.
Rooftop pools, then a short cab.
Oasia Downtown, Club rooms included, checked for your night before sailing. Send the date — nothing is charged on the form.
Luggage, breakfast and the early check-in
Does Oasia Hotel Downtown store luggage?
Yes, free for hotel guests, per Oasia.
Is breakfast included at Oasia Downtown?
With Club rooms and suites. Standard rooms add it on, and it's served daily 07:00 to 10:30.
Can I check in early at Oasia Downtown?
Club guests can from 10:00 on direct bookings at no charge. Standard rooms need a room blocked ahead, which costs a night's charge, per Oasia.
How far is Oasia Downtown from the MRT?
Tanjong Pagar station is 400 m away, a two-minute walk, per Oasia.
Does Oasia Downtown arrange airport transfers?
A limousine, at a charge, with 48 hours' notice and your flight details, per the hotel.
Want a Club room checked?
Send your line and sail date. We'll check Oasia Downtown, Club rooms and the 10:00 check-in included. No obligation.
Got it — thank you.
Seabound Journeys will follow up within one business day. In the meantime, feel free to keep browsing.
Want to talk sooner? Book a free 30-minute call.
Journey further.
